I will not like to come to a conclusion yet but if it's true, the pastor no try @all, thats so not the reflection of God's calling. Pastor no be by force oooo Reply
i c Reply
I nor dey trust that church...wa dem dey holy holy Emmanuel all the time..them dey see the unseen ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-01-2013 01:10 PM yoroba ppl una too dirty, haba! everyday one evil or the other. Y'all should go and drown in the ocean! most u generalize LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-01-2013 01:10 PM yoroba ppl una too dirty, haba! everyday one evil or the other. Y'all should go and drown in the ocean! u are thinking like a cockroach...dumb ass fool
Pity the girl sha Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 17-01-2013 11:51 AM Dick-son this one is of your dirty works. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SMH Reply
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-01-2013 01:10 PM yoroba ppl una too dirty, haba! everyday one evil or the other. Y'all should go and drown in the ocean! YOU ARE AMONG THE FIRST FOOLS ; DUMBARSHOLES; STUPID THINGS THAT FIRST APPEAR ON THIS FORUM THIS YEAR;; THEN YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO THE POST OF THE GAYS CAUGHT FROM YOUR TRIBE YESTERDAY AND CONDEMN YOUR WHOLE TRIBE;; I WOULD SPARE THE CURSE I WANTED TO PLACE ON YOU NOW;; MAYBE YOU ´LL HAVE A CHANGE OF HEART;;PEOPLE LIKE YOU MAKE ME WONDER WHAT TYPE OF CREATURES GOD KEEPS CREATING!!!!!!
THEY SHOULD INSERT BROOM IN D IDIOT`S joystick, SO DAT, HE WON`T BE ABLE TO DO ANOTHER ONE AGAIN. OLORIBURUKU! OLOSHI EDA! THE PPLE ARE SO RAMPAD NOW Reply![]()
parents should constantly advise their children to beware of these pedophiles and molesters Replythey are everywhere in every profession, town or country. A well trained 12 year should be able to scream,shout or out-rightly refuse to be led away by a stranger particularly one from the same compound.
must not go unpunished Reply
Stupid man ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
God have mercy Reply
See the man face Reply
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-01-2013 01:10 PM yoroba ppl una too dirty, haba! everyday one evil or the other. Y'all should go and drown in the ocean! WHO THE HELL ARE YOU THIS F*CKING BINGO, DON'T CREATE THE FIRE YOU CANNOT QUENCH, NAIJAPALS, PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS DOG, MAKE HE NO PUT SORROW FOR OUR ENJOYMENT JARE! There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!