I Have Never Married In My Life - 48 Years Old Daughter Of Oyo State Governor (Page 3)

Date: 19-01-2013 10:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- DMG17 at 19-01-2013 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
AS AN AFRICAN WOMAN, A TYPICAL NIGERIAN WOMAN IN THAT SENSE. YOU OUGHT TO BE VERY ASHAMED OF YOURSELF GOING PUBLIC TO ANNOUNCE TO THE WORLD THAT YOU ARE STILL SINGLE AT 48 AND GETTING TO 50, FORGETTING YOUR GOOD CULTURAL BACKGROUND AS RELATES A WOMAN IN THAT REGARD.

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM PEOPLE, SYMPATHY? YOU DECEIVE YOURSELF. WHEN MEN WERE COMING FOR YOU AT A RIPE YOUNG AGE YOU SNUBBED THEM ALL, NOW THE REVERSE IS THE CASE. YOU IGNORANTLY ADOPTED THE WESTERN LIFE NOW THE RESULT IS TELLING ON YOU. THE RESPECT OF EVERY WOMAN IS A HUSBAND, CHILDREN, UNEQUIVOCALLY "FAMILY"
Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 19-01-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
yeye dey smell
Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 19-01-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
She is jst a fool and nothing more than a fool
I believe a fool she will remain

Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ollywise4real at 19-01-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Retarded imbecile... The pride in you wl nt allow you to last here in 9ja
Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fopefoluwa at 19-01-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm I laugh in mandarian, this is pathetic to think this woman coming back to nigeria for good with her political agenda after being deported from wherever .We  all know the agenda is to come back to nigeria to steal taxpayers money  as we all know she was deported and nothing.Most of my property was thrown out or donated. I came to Nigeria with nothing.
"I’"ve actually been brainstorming and travelling around my hometown visiting elders, talking to the masses by introducing myself (I am a talkative and they seem to like my North American accent) and videotaping my proposed TV show all over Ibadan, talking to the everyday person and kid on the streets about anything"
Someone ask me why all these ?? To blab and mouthwash the poor masses into voting for her in the next coming election with her deceitful manifesto declarations. Africa must unite ,africa must unite, this is what i have been hearing since the past 20 years i have been born.The leaders that ruled when i was born are still the same people vying for the same political postitions  today.
Hear this  'I am patriotic because Nigeria is my country and I will never carry any other passport like many Nigerians do'..idiotic statement ....But ur children does..""My children have returned to their country, USA."
Well i'm not in anyway suprise ,its still same group of people deceiving people.
God help nigeria and africa as a whole
Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fopefoluwa at 19-01-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
RE: Typo ,in my previous comment i meant mandarin, and also on the second line i meant with nothing  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jowole at 19-01-2013 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
life bigin at sixty ride on haaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 19-01-2013 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-01-2013 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
she try

Posted: at 19-01-2013 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 19-01-2013 04:46 PM
  Yes am Sick Of Ailment kal Ajanni
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- micc at 19-01-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 19-01-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
mumu
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-01-2013 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- zoe61 at 19-01-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
crap or should i say trash, if she is so good why do they deporte?
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- luwanga at 19-01-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
If she brought all those stars to fame, I wonder why at 48 she wants to become a nollywood actor. Stevie Wonder can see she doesn't have the body of a 25 year old. This woman is a fraud and a complete failure. 38 yrs in North America with nothing to show for. Now, she wants to do wash-wash for Nigerians. So Sad
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- AADuka at 19-01-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Waste of honeypot kawai, stupid proud old cargo almost used off by white cocks
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ILuvAss63 at 19-01-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
I am 49yrs old and just like you , i ve never been married in my life . Will consider me as a prospective husband ?
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ademichael77 at 20-01-2013 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
Hmm "obirin sọwa nu o lohun o lori ọkọ"
Posted: at 20-01-2013 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chidieberelendu at 20-01-2013 03:59 AM (11 years ago)
Total crap from a spoiled old fool.u loved Nigeria and u stayed out of Nigeria for almost 40yrs and now that u are deported back and you want to come and contest election,u claim to love Nigeria.nigerian men don suffer no be small,imagine a great grand mother who has been over used and dumped by white and black people wanting to get married to a Nigerian man,maybe to a 120yrs old man and as a 20th wife.mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.kitikpa na eweghi nne na nna gbapukwagi anya.ewu kambia.
Posted: at 20-01-2013 03:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 20-01-2013 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
ajanni oya..over to u ..
Posted: at 20-01-2013 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8