Never married but with 2 kids. Whose kids? Adopted from who? Reply
Okay, ReplySo you're brash!! You won't hesitate to walk out on your man when he messes up. So, where is the father or fathers to your kids? I like your guts though.......hope it works out well for you.
LOVE this! She is veryyy intelligent and has a firm grasp on reality. The greatest achievement in life is NOT marriage and should not be. People that believe that are failing....and we see a lot of that mentality in Nigeria soooo...it makes sense why Nigeria is the way it is.....she's inspiring..more people need to be like her! Reply
IS TOO LATE FOR YOU WOMAN AFTER YOU MAY REJECT THOSE NAIJA GUYS Reply
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 20-01-2013 03:59 AM Total crap from a spoiled old fool.u loved Nigeria and u stayed out of Nigeria for almost 40yrs and now that u are deported back and you want to come and contest election,u claim to love Nigeria.nigerian men don suffer no be small,imagine a great grand mother who has been over used and dumped by white and black people wanting to get married to a Nigerian man,maybe to a 120yrs old man and as a 20th wife.mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.kitikpa na eweghi nne na nna gbapukwagi anya.ewu kambia. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-01-2013 04:49 AM ajanni oya..over to u .. go and take her na na dat kain hawuf things you like na zombie boy
Why did U Stay till that age?Who do U think is going to agree in that old age?pls park well. Reply
After two kids without husband, then wetin be your name = to Asha..........................................................owo kobo. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NO MAN WOULD HAVE CONTEMPLATED MARRYING THIS HARSH ,ACIDIC,BIG MOUTHED,ANGER FILLED,FOOLISH,OLD DADDY'S GIRL,EGOMANIAC,SHE HITLER HOPELESS SHE GOAT ! Reply
reading this i forgot i was on naijapals.com. i admire her quest for a violence-free society and the extent she went in preaching peaceful living. welcome home. pls contribute in developing ur fatherland Reply
Madam first of all find a husband for your ego. Secondly, take your head off your ass and smell the shit you are in nija now. Oh before i forget, i hope you dey enjoy your generator and bad road, those na your papa's legacy to you. Reply![]()
hello aunty mama, so u said u never but u ve kidds ,in other words u were some how illegitimate wifey to one mr manfy Reply
MUMUSCO Reply
Na wetin come fall ur bobi na? Reply
Strong woman Reply![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lakman on 19-01-2013 10:42 AM a fool at 40 is a fool forever, please poster ask her who is a fake nigerians she is referring to? HER FATHER IS THE NO. 1 FAKE NIGERIA, SO SHE CAN SEND HIM THAT MESSAGE FIRST
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)