Who is More Promiscuous, Men or Women (Page 6)

Date: 22-01-2013 11:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- athena at 22-01-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 22-01-2013 05:28 PM
the population of women is more than that of men. so if we don't flirt around some women would starve.
therefore we are only promiscuous(that word sound to harsh but I 'll stick with it ) becos we want to satisfy the women population.
men should be thanked for this selfless service. just imagine the fighting that would have been going on amongst women! Tongue
see reply yeye dey worry you
Posted: at 22-01-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRATERNIZE at 22-01-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-01-2013 06:39 PM
D man is still to be blamed for going to whereva his dick leads him. Lack of self control is very common in men. even when a lady is decently dressed, a promiscuous man must follow his dick's orders. a promiscuous person is easily enticed by his own desires. after all, as a man uve got a brain so y dnt u use it more often dan ur dick??? why do u alwys have to follow ur dick to whereva it leads u n render ur brain useless??? being promicuous is a choice.  no one forced u into it. not even indecent dressing. if u use it as excuse, den ure showing dat ur brain has become useless n ur dick has become ur king.

Don't jump into conclusion yet,Both men and women are equally promiscuous. Why blame one section alone. The women's promiscuity implies a man as a partner, and that partner is the man. Isn't it. Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- athena at 22-01-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
@poster research proves all over the world 99.9% of men cheats.......for one reason or the other.......now the same research says the infidelity of women is almost rated to that of men.....but still men takes upper percentage
Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRATERNIZE at 22-01-2013 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- athena at 22-01-2013 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
just like my motto 'trust no dick'
Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 22-01-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 22-01-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 22-01-2013 07:01 PM

Don't jump into conclusion yet,Both men and women are equally promiscuous. Why blame one section alone. The women's promiscuity implies a man as a partner, and that partner is the man. Isn't it. Grin Grin
D partner isnt involved here. we are not talking about partners. we are talking about pple who r ever willing to be promiscuous 24/7! most women dat cheat were still approached by men demselves not minding weda dey are in rlatnshps or married. get my drift. both sexes are promiscuous but d rates differ making men to be d highest. just accept dat ur dicks rule ur world. shikena.

Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 22-01-2013 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 22-01-2013 07:06 PM
@poster research proves all over the world 99.9% of men cheats.......for one reason or the other.......now the same research says the infidelity of women is almost rated to that of men.....but still men takes upper percentage
Exactly wat i have been saying since.

Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 22-01-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-01-2013 05:52 PM
Why d blame on men??? Of cos dey share in d blame.Why cant dey sit down in one place??? why cnt men talk to dat one eye snake in between deir legs instead dey allow d tin to talk to dem??? why do men kip hunting evrytym. whether single o or in a rlatnshp o or in marriage o, u men kip hunting n damning. so why wont d greater blame go to d men?? u wanna tell me d women go about hunting as much as d men in a society where women are looked as desperate, indecent and wh*res wen dey do?? Nobody is saying women dnt cheat. but dey dnt do it wit so much levity, non chalance n indiscriminately as d men do.
so snake dey when get one eye??wetin blind the other eye na?? pls i want to lean  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 22-01-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 22-01-2013 07:52 PM
so snake dey when get one eye??wetin blind the other eye na?? pls i want to lean  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
U lie!! u knw wetin i dey talk. so frm d tym dem take born u, u no knw say ur snake get one eye??? lol!

Posted: at 22-01-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 22-01-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
Mtcheeeew. Useless question

Posted: at 22-01-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 22-01-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 22-01-2013 07:52 PM
even with one eye, see the trouble wey that snake don cause; so imagine if to say God give am two eyes...na double barrel e for be oh Wink
Posted: at 22-01-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 22-01-2013 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-01-2013 08:35 PM
U lie!! u knw wetin i dey talk. so frm d tym dem take born u, u no knw say ur snake get one eye??? lol!
funny babe i no get ooooooo,u no know say that kind of snake go don get hot temper because somebody don first blind one of  E eye?how i go come keep that kind animal for house as pet?? ni only fowl wen my mama dey train dey for our compound ooooooooo.abeg sophyrocks enlite me by hiting the nail on the head na.   Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 22-01-2013 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 22-01-2013 10:17 PM
even with one eye, see the trouble wey that snake don cause; so imagine if to say God give am two eyes...na double barrel e for be oh Wink
E bros u still know the snake? ni GOD create the snake with one eye?? me be dey think say ni trap wen first catch am for bush blind one of E eye ooooo.for my village ni two eyes wen snake dey get oooooooo,and no body dey carry am enter house talkless say the person wan put am between he legs.people get mind oooooo to put that kind dangerous animal between their legs.what if  the snake bite them?any way they are on their own risk ooo  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes   Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 23-01-2013 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
na men sha  but not all men
Posted: at 23-01-2013 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 23-01-2013 01:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 22-01-2013 12:32 PM
Is it true that some girls are only good on bed but not for marriage
yes,it's true

Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 23-01-2013 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-01-2013 04:38 PM
abeg bone talk Jare.....na average man already ban 30 different kind of girls

And an average lady has gotten more mileages than 1945 Honda Accord mostly if she can give good head 
Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 23-01-2013 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-01-2013 01:36 PM
Cheesy :Dtrue....they can boast a phd degree in promiscuity ..true true

And women can boast of a phd in maturuology (aka samatology)
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 23-01-2013 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 22-01-2013 11:17 AM
Obviously its MEN nowwww Sophie do u need a soothsayer to tell u dat again?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Don't mind her
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-01-2013 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 22-01-2013 12:43 PM
Hmmm Sophie,though I am a man but I have to say the truth.I think its men.We have the tendency of having the main woman we love,but when she is not looking any woman that makes herself available will be taken,but it is not a general thing shaa.......but come to think of it I do not know why we men are like that......I mean some of the side shows may not be as beautiful and well mannered as the woman we love.....it think it has got something to do with testosterone hormone in men.I know my brothers here will take on me for this comment but I am just saying the truth.
Good point!  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11