I Saw My Dad Making Love With Our Maid, Should I Tell My Mum?

Date: 23-01-2013 10:23 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 23-01-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
I am a 17 year old girl that just finished writing the WAEC and NECO exams. One day,My Dad thought I had gone to school as usual for my exams,but i just finished writing exams the pevious day,so I had to take a long rest to relieve myself for all the exam stress i had gone through.My Dad has a business of his own,while my Mum works in a Government hospital.It is a usual routine that my Mum takes us children to school every morning.

It was 12noon when i started hearing some strange voices in the parlour.I never expected anybody to be at home at this time other than our maid,but the voices i was hearing sounded like my Dad`s.My room is very close to the parlour and you can virtually see everything that goes on there.I peeped in through my room door and guess what I saw,My Dad on top of our maid making passionate love to each other. From what I saw,they have been on this for a while and to my utmost suprise,I overheard our maid calling my Dad by his first name.I hated my Dad for this action. It`s been over a week now that this incident happened, both of them never knew I saw them.But I can`t take this any longer,

Please advice me,should I tell my mum?

Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheree at 23-01-2013 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
How true is this Sophie?
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temidgreat at 23-01-2013 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
no; let her find out by herself if she eventually finds out; cos if u tell her '' u want to destroy ur mum matrimonial home, and it can cause seperation between your parent
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 23-01-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
I think you should talk to your dad instead. Let him know you know what's going on with him and the maid. You shouldn't be the one to tell your mum, let him do that himself if he is sorry for what he's done. And for the maid, she has to leave the house.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: temidgreat on 23-01-2013 10:33 AM
no; let her find out by herself if she eventually finds out; cos if u tell her '' u want to destroy ur mum matrimonial home, and it can cause seperation between your parent

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 23-01-2013 10:44 AM
I think you should talk to your dad instead. Let him know you know what's going on with him and the maid. You shouldn't be the one to tell your mum, let him do that himself if he is sorry for what he's done. And for the maid, she has to leave the house.

Cool Cool Cool  Kiss

Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Herdeola1 at 23-01-2013 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Just let ur dad knw wat u saw
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Demiroee at 23-01-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
Don't try telling your mum. It can lead to a broken home and it is the children that suffers most in this situation . But, u will need to have a long talk with your dad, tell him what u saw, make him to realise what He did was wrong and tell him you promise not to tell anyone if he promise not to repeat the act. But that maid definitely has to go!
Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Demiroee on 23-01-2013 11:06 AM
Don't try telling your mum. It can lead to a broken home and it is the children that suffers most in this situation . But, u will need to have a long talk with your dad, tell him what u saw, make him to realise what He did was wrong and tell him you promise not to tell anyone if he promise not to repeat the act. But that maid definitely has to go!

Cool

Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 23-01-2013 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Tell ur mum and plan wit her to pretend going to work dat day. U and shld stay in ur room and watch d blue film . If u tell ur mum , her reaction will ur dad and maid deny it.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-01-2013 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
i  c
Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 23-01-2013 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
My dear u don hit the jackpot be that. Use this to blackmail Ur dad into buying u whatever u want. Car o, blackberry bold 10 o, iPad ati be be lo. No dull urself oooo  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 23-01-2013 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 23-01-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
But Sophie this Ur tory Na wah oooo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-01-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 23-01-2013 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
warn ur dad n see that d maid is sacked.but no tell ur mama oh abeg
Posted: at 23-01-2013 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 23-01-2013 03:02 PM
My dear u don hit the jackpot be that. Use this to blackmail Ur dad into buying u whatever u want. Car o, blackberry bold 10 o, iPad ati be be lo. No dull urself oooo  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 23-01-2013 03:11 PM
warn ur dad n see that d maid is sacked.but no tell ur mama oh abeg

Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-01-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-01-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master