Quote from: Demiroee on 23-01-2013 07:53 PM I hope he didn't get it from all those women he dupes! Anyway, its cool ![]() ![]()
i don't think he own it but he can rent it owning a private jet is not chicken change Reply
Flex. Reply
Diz ibo dumbass again..na so d nerd go claim 2 assorted car @ d end na person own..borrow post jim whn u go buy ur own ooooh! I dn talk ma own Reply
Ok Reply
hhehehehehhehe scrab private plane not jet even all seat don tear tear, jim iyke go enter better plan take pictur i can see u are not even confortable inside dirty private jet i hope that was made 19 47.. Reply
Quote from: destinlily on 23-01-2013 11:55 PM hhehehehehhehe scrab private plane not jet even all seat don tear tear, jim iyke go enter better plan take pictur i can see u are not even confortable inside that dirty private jet i am sure that was made 19 47..
Quote from: Yemmytee20K on 23-01-2013 03:56 PM we shud stop fooling ourselves bout wat we saw or hear boutdis pple, were u dere? wats d proof? dat he can possess such thing? anybody can enter into anytin and put it on internet dat u re d owner.abeg comot for road before i match ur leg!!!!!!! U re my Guy joor. Tomorrow one mumu go stand in front of Aso rock villa snap post for net say na him house.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HEY GUYS WHO IS FOOLING WHO. WITH MY LITTLE KNOWLEDGE OF PLANE. THIS JIM IYKE CAN NOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A PRIVATE JET AND THE FIRST CLASS SEATS IN A PLANE. AM SORRY HE IS JUST POSING ON ONE OF THE FIRST CLASS SEAT. Reply
I just hope and pray he should not go into drugs. Reply
Come to think of it, I think private jet a bend down select thing oooo, I go buy mine soon if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
i don't even see what is termed 'expensive gadgets' Reply
Good for him. It's his money Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-01-2013 02:38 AM Is somebody see what am seeing ? his fingers signs na for which society ? That's a peace finger sign Come to think of it, I think private jet a bend down select thing oooo, I go buy mine soon
I AM A HUGE FAN OF HIS TALENT AND SKILLS SO IT DOSENT MATTER TO ME IF HE HAVE OR HAVE NOT ITS HIS TALENT I LUV Reply![]() SOFTBUNNY
okies Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
LOL looks like the 1st class of an airline tho. Let's see the exterior Reply
idiot!!! Reply
Quote from: Yemmytee20K on 23-01-2013 03:56 PM we shud stop fooling ourselves bout wat we saw or hear boutdis pple, were u dere? wats d proof? dat he can possess such thing? anybody can enter into anytin and put it on internet dat u re d owner.abeg comot for road before i match ur leg!!!!!!! THAT MEANS U DID NOT READ B4 COMMENTING. THE POSTER NEVER SAID JIM IYKE BOUGHT A JET.THE POSTER ONLY SAID HE FLIES A JET.LIKE MYSELF, I LIKE FLYING EMIRATES OR QATAR AIRWAYS ANYTIME AM TRAVELLING,AS MY MONEY CAN REACH,DOES NOT MEAN AM THE OWNER OF EMIRATES.LEAVE JIM MAKE HE ENJOY HIS MONEY,HE REALLY WORKED FOR IT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
EVERYBODY CAN TALK ANYTHING FOR MOUTH ,POSTER YOU SEE THE DOCUMENT BEFORE YOU POST ,I DON'T LIKE THIS CAN TALK , I HAVE PRIVATE JET 5 ? I HAVE ALL IN LIFE MUGU Reply