Quote from: Rihannaaa on 1-02-2013 03:05 PM Na Ur entire generation foolish. Anuofia YOU NOR FOOLISH BEFORE? I BELIEVE SAY U DE MATCH YOUR SENSE WAKA.. ODE NI EH ![]()
cash must be there Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who the f**k is the first lady to make such a proposal while her husband "Goodluck Johnny" claims to be waging war against corruption? Reply![]() Women and there unnecessary demands anyway. ![]() If the senate approve that budject, I am on my way to Togo ![]()
![]() ![]() SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: osarobo62 on 2-02-2013 06:26 PM the problem is not just the mission house. believe me,of dat 4billlion naira, only half would be spent on the building. thanks well said, now it clear that u are not just a cityzen from one of the states, but from the greate kingdom... the other half goes to private pockets. then when a new first lady comes in, she would now request another 1 billion naira to renovate that same building. it is a vicious circle of corruption
Quote from: destinlily on 3-02-2013 12:00 AM thanks well said, now it clear that u are not just a cityzen from one of the states, but from the greate kingdom... may the blessings of our elders be with you.
okies na Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: 1ola on 2-02-2013 04:08 PM We keep on slandering this woman's name, even if 100billion is used to build the house, it does not belong to her, when the term of the President expires, she will have to leave the house, the house belong to Nigeria no matter who turn out to be the first lady then can use it. Not that I am supporting the project, but it is unfair to call the house Jonathan's wife house. He will only be president till his presidency expires which is going to be next 2 or 3 years, at that time the house may not be finished , so Dame may not even live in it. You appear to be missing the point my dear friend. The land is going to be free! Max they would release
Waste of money Reply
Hmmmmmmm theifs Reply
This so called senator should just go and hide his face and keep quiet. He dare not bring US or Ghana into this because he and his looting friends have yet to make roads drivable for people like Ghana, the US, and SA have. Why calling those country in this matter at this point? Being a hypocrite much. He and his Aso Rock friends should get their acts together and give Nigerians the necessary things which these countries that he has mentioned have given to their people before opening his mouth to claim the biggest lie that Nigeria is emulating their governments. When something is wrong, let it be called wrong all the time...rubbish ReplyAda Mbaise
chaii poor men no see 1 kobo ta buy food eat for nigeria ...., Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
nigeria dey crazy.. Reply
na you dey craze so , madboy Reply
4 billion Naira is too small for the project. $0 million show be seen as manageable Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 3-02-2013 09:08 AM na you dey craze so , madboy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost