lvory coast.200 nigeria,0.. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 2-02-2013 11:55 PM lvory coast.200 nigeria,0.. dis your mouth sef i sure say u dey sick well well
o boy, a beg, make them arrange their flight back home before the match Reply
I JUST PRAY THAT MY DREAMS WILL COME TRUE TODAY ! Reply
Naija, all the way......victory is certain.. Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Where is TB JOSHUA make him come predict the score before game start Reply
Nigeria will come back with Victory and not with Sham,, they must surely win they opposition and come back with a shout of joy and Victory all in the Name of Jesus Amen,,,, Reply
Lets pray for the super Eagles cos Victory is Sure, Reply
Super Eagles can Win if dey put deir head in d Game Reply
lvorycoast is defited allraedy we naija are in semi final looking for the nest team to play nesuno paura thanks Reply
I beg you let us here. Nigerians have nothing to offer. Mst Reply
anything can happen i wish Nigeria luck Reply
Well I pray super eagles win. Reply
Before the game start it is a 50-50 show the elefants conceded 2 goals down against algeria so can be beaten by super eagles after 2 hrs we will know shaa UP EAGLES!. Reply
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 3-02-2013 12:47 AM dis your mouth sef i sure say u dey sick well well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No one tell for now only God will Reply
Quote from: skatadennuchi on 3-02-2013 02:57 AM Where is TB JOSHUA make him come predict the score before game start ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i wish u best of luck Eagles Reply
CAN'T SAY ANYTHING NOW. UNTILL THE FINAL WHISTLE. I WISH NAIJA BEST OF LUCK Reply