CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS FROM AFCON 2013
CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS FROM AFCON 2013 I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Naijaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i'm so proud so happy,you have saved the honnor of all african great team by beating little burkina faso thank you a lot. Reply
proudly naija Reply![]() ![]()
thank God oooo am so happy.....i said it i believe it that settles it (3x) halleluiah.... Reply
WELL DON BOYS,U PEOPLE REALLY TRIED SO MUCH Reply
TB JOSHUA IS THE ONLY REAL PROPHET IN AFRICA Reply
Stephen Keshi -the man of the Moment! Well done! Reply
I AM THE HAPPIEST BOY ITS MY BIRTHDAY AND NIGERIA WON AFCON GOD IS GREAT Reply![]()
Up naija 4 live Reply
Thanks Guys You Made Us Proud...NGA Reply
what victory could have been sweeter................we've waited so long for a day like this....I THANK ALMIGHTY GOD Reply
9JA THE KING OFAFRICA AM SO HAPPY THAT AFTER 19 YEARS WE DII IT AGAI Reply
Congratulations, Nigeria! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
thank you jesus, we nigerians are grateful to you Reply
it is a great thing Reply
hiphiphiphiphip hurrrrrrrrrrrra congratulations guys well done super eagles u ppl show that u can really flyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy one love 9ja one love africa Reply
The deed is done.Congratulations to all Nigerians as we celebrate this success.This great country shall survive all its problem and become really great in all things as it was destined to be by the almighty God.Coach Stephen Keshi,Daniel Amokachi,Ike Shoronmu,the rest of the officials of the team,all the players.....particularly Vincent Enyeama.....Sempe for the men way sabi.Sempe for you my brothers for making us proud. Reply
Up Naija !! Reply
Quote from: isbigo on 10-02-2013 09:47 PM TB JOSHUA IS THE ONLY REAL PROPHET IN AFRICA WHO TELL YOU THAT. WE ALL KNEW NIGERIA WILL WIN. NO PROPHECY ON THAT.WHY CAN'T TB JOSHUA MENTION THE SCORE LINE.
Thank you Lord, thank you for your mercy. I pray we can stay this strong for the next decade. Reply