Nigeria Wins AFCON 2013 After 19 Years! (Page 4)

Date: 10-02-2013 9:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- moniconyez at 11-02-2013 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
MAKE UNA GIVE ME THE TROPHY MAKE I USE AM DRINK TEA Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2013 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 11-02-2013 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 10-02-2013 09:47 PM
TB JOSHUA IS THE ONLY REAL PROPHET IN AFRICA

TELL THEM MY BROTHER
Posted: at 11-02-2013 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Component at 11-02-2013 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
Pls I need a chance to take naija to the next nation cup.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 11-02-2013 12:44 AM (11 years ago)
http://www..com/news/130755_afcon-2013-eagles-will-win-prophet-t-b-joshua
AFCON 2013: Eagles Will Win - Prophet T.B Joshua

Date Posted: 08/02/2013

The General Overseer of The Synagogue Church Of All Nations, Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua, says Nigeria’s Super Eagles would defeat Burkina Faso in Sunday’s final of the Africa Cup of Nations in South Africa.

T.B Joshua, who warned Eagles’ coach, Stephen Keshi to avoid conceding a late minute goal in their AFCON Group C opener against the Burkinabe, told P.M.NEWS that Nigeria’s case in the Nations Cup final this year is like the biblical Jacob who wrestled with God, saying that “on Sunday we’ll tell God unless He gives us our heart’s desire we’ll not let Him go".

“The cloud is darker over Nigeria’s Super Eagles, but with God we’ll scale through. If it were not to be the final, anything could have happened. The first match we played with Burkina Faso, it was just by the grace of God that it ended in a draw.

“On Sunday, our opponents will play defensively because they will be looking out for penalty shootout at the end of the game. They will also play through three of their strikers upfront; one of them very tall and huge player and two others.

“What I’m seeing I don’t want to say it because it would be too frightening, but I want to assure that we’ll scale through the challenge on Sunday.”

The prophet who established a football club, My People FC to groom young players, however, warned the Eagles not to allow Burkina Faso to score first in the final, saying that “if this happened the Burkinabe would fall back to defend the goal, which will be very dangerous for our team. I still repeat that no matter the situation, we’ll scale through.

“The Burkina Faso that we played in the group stage will not be the same team we’ll play on Sunday, even though some of their players are out of the squad due to injuries. They are still a team. But I hope for celebration.”

Joshua said as the giant of Africa, Nigeria last won the Nations Cup 13 years ago, which was too long ago for a great football nation like Nigeria.

“I think God should give us this cup to make the youths of this country happy. Winning this cup at this time of religious intolerance and violence will calm down the youths.

I want to appeal to all Nigerians to pray for Eagles’ victory. I would have told you the scoreline but I would rather delay it till Sunday morning in order not psychologically distract the players and their coaches and not to demoralise the losing team.”

Prophet Joshua concluded that he would not want Keshi and his team to come to his church to celebrate their victory after the match because he is not the only one praying for the Eagles to win.

“My voice may be the one louder among the men of God in the country but this doesn’t mean that the team should come to my church to celebrate.

I would rather prefer that they celebrate their victory with all Nigerians,” he said.

PM News
Posted: at 11-02-2013 12:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 11-02-2013 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 10-02-2013 10:07 PM
The deed is done.Congratulations to all Nigerians as we celebrate this success.This great country shall survive all its problem and become really great in all things as it was destined to be by the almighty God.Coach Stephen Keshi,Daniel Amokachi,Ike Shoronmu,the rest of the officials of the team,all the players.....particularly Vincent Enyeama.....Sempe for the men way sabi.Sempe for you my brothers for making us proud.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-02-2013 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-02-2013 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingxxley on 10-02-2013 10:27 PM
oya,wey those ppl wey say dey are the prostitute associations of nigeria,with their promise of free sex if super eagles win gold,,,,,,,,oya,,,,, em don set,becoz boys are not smiling'''oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2013 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ammyjane at 11-02-2013 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ojumirayo on 10-02-2013 09:50 PM
I AM THE HAPPIEST BOY ITS MY BIRTHDAY AND NIGERIA WON AFCON GOD IS GREAT Smiley

Happy birthday, as nigeria won this match, so will good things continue to come your way. u be lucy boy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 11-02-2013 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 10-02-2013 11:00 PM
I HATE THAT NAME GHANA,JEALOUS IDIOTS,ENVYING NIGERIAN IN ALL THINGS,MOVIE,OIL,RICHES AND IN ALL ASPECT OF LIFE.damn GHANA 100 TIMES A DAY

Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dgreat17 at 11-02-2013 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
THIS IS TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO THE CURRENT AFCON CHAMPIONS(SUPPER EAGLES  OF NIGERIA) .BIG UP SUPER EAGLES, BIG UP NAIJA
IT'S TIME WE START TO BELIEVE IN OURSELVES, IN  THE NATION NIGERIA, IN WHAT WE ARE AND REMEMBER THAT THERE IS NO PERFECT NATION IN THIS PLANET EARTH. NIGERIA IS OUR COUNTRY LET US BE PROUD OF WHO WE ARE AND STOP CASTIGATING  AND CONDEMNING  IT.  OTHER COUNTRIES HAS THEIR PROBLEMS TOO.
ONE LOVE NAIJA, I'M A NIGERIAN, I WILL LIVE AND DIE BEING A NIGERIAN .

Dgreat.
Sydney, Australia
Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 11-02-2013 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 11-02-2013 12:44 AM
http://www..com/news/130755_afcon-2013-eagles-will-win-prophet-t-b-joshua
AFCON 2013: Eagles Will Win - Prophet T.B Joshua

Date Posted: 08/02/2013

The General Overseer of The Synagogue Church Of All Nations, Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua, says Nigeria’s Super Eagles would defeat Burkina Faso in Sunday’s final of the Africa Cup of Nations in South Africa.

T.B Joshua, who warned Eagles’ coach, Stephen Keshi to avoid conceding a late minute goal in their AFCON Group C opener against the Burkinabe, told P.M.NEWS that Nigeria’s case in the Nations Cup final this year is like the biblical Jacob who wrestled with God, saying that “on Sunday we’ll tell God unless He gives us our heart’s desire we’ll not let Him go".

“The cloud is darker over Nigeria’s Super Eagles, but with God we’ll scale through. If it were not to be the final, anything could have happened. The first match we played with Burkina Faso, it was just by the grace of God that it ended in a draw.

“On Sunday, our opponents will play defensively because they will be looking out for penalty shootout at the end of the game. They will also play through three of their strikers upfront; one of them very tall and huge player and two others.

“What I’m seeing I don’t want to say it because it would be too frightening, but I want to assure that we’ll scale through the challenge on Sunday.”

The prophet who established a football club, My People FC to groom young players, however, warned the Eagles not to allow Burkina Faso to score first in the final, saying that “if this happened the Burkinabe would fall back to defend the goal, which will be very dangerous for our team. I still repeat that no matter the situation, we’ll scale through.

“The Burkina Faso that we played in the group stage will not be the same team we’ll play on Sunday, even though some of their players are out of the squad due to injuries. They are still a team. But I hope for celebration.”

Joshua said as the giant of Africa, Nigeria last won the Nations Cup 13 years ago, which was too long ago for a great football nation like Nigeria.

“I think God should give us this cup to make the youths of this country happy. Winning this cup at this time of religious intolerance and violence will calm down the youths.

I want to appeal to all Nigerians to pray for Eagles’ victory. I would have told you the scoreline but I would rather delay it till Sunday morning in order not psychologically distract the players and their coaches and not to demoralise the losing team.”

Prophet Joshua concluded that he would not want Keshi and his team to come to his church to celebrate their victory after the match because he is not the only one praying for the Eagles to win.

“My voice may be the one louder among the men of God in the country but this doesn’t mean that the team should come to my church to celebrate.

I would rather prefer that they celebrate their victory with all Nigerians,” he said.

PM News
is this a prophecy or an analysis?any half-way dumb football analyst can make these so-called prophesies ,so let you poor joshua stop fooling himself with all these dumb-ass so-called prophesies because the only ones he is fooling are himself and gullible people like you.prophesy indeed,even a tethered, goal blind in one eye will do better
Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- perfectdiva92 at 11-02-2013 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
UP NAIJAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 11-02-2013 02:30 AM (11 years ago)
I am very proud of the boys, I hope they do the same in the World Cup.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 02:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 11-02-2013 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
WELL DONE BOYS FOR MAKING US PROÛD
Posted: at 11-02-2013 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 11-02-2013 02:43 AM (11 years ago)
Congratulations Nigeria!!!  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-02-2013 02:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-02-2013 02:47 AM (11 years ago)
Thank God for making this day happen.
 Up Super Eagles!
Posted: at 11-02-2013 02:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sexlyluvly at 11-02-2013 03:03 AM (11 years ago)
soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppppppppppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ffffffffffffooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ccccccccccccoooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnntttttttttttrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyy 9999999999999999jjjjjjjjjjjjjjaaa i love u guys
Posted: at 11-02-2013 03:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 11-02-2013 03:49 AM (11 years ago)
  the real prophet here should be orji kalu who before the ivorian match, with 2/3 of nigerians
doubtful of the super eagle chances, did predict super eagle beating ivorian, two days b4 the
match in nigerian trebune newspaper in his own words he said 'qoate me the super eagle
will retire drugba'... to me this is real prediction. not predicting eagle victory against the burkina
faso, this is too cheap a prediction, not even with scoreline. what this boys told the world is the
country is not yet done, they aren't  seen nothing yet about this magical country,to many
african nations who sees this sleeping dog as a pastence, they should yet hold on for that
celebration, common sense need inform them that this 250 tribes brought together is not an
 accidental creation...... a million gbosssssssssa to the super eagle and their strong willed kechi.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 03:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 11-02-2013 03:52 AM (11 years ago)
I'm so overwhelmed so much that I just kept mute and don't know ow to celebrate this triumph of conquering footballing Africa
Posted: at 11-02-2013 03:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 11-02-2013 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 11-02-2013 01:28 AM
is this a prophecy or an analysis?any half-way dumb football analyst can make these so-called prophesies ,so let you poor joshua stop fooling himself with all these dumb-ass so-called prophesies because the only ones he is fooling are himself and gullible people like you.prophesy indeed,even a tethered, goal blind in one eye will do better

Let the doubting spirit living inside you OUT, IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST.
If the MAN OF GOD Prophesy or Said that Nigeria Will Loose the match and what he SAYS Comes  to pass, People like you will call him names. If HE SAID   that Nigeria will WIN and WHAT HE SAID  comes to PASS, The same people like you will still call him names.

A PROPHET will SAY that Which He Will LIVE TO SEE ACCOMPLISHED
TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTING AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM, SAYS THE LORD
Posted: at 11-02-2013 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 11-02-2013 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
Thank God it all ended in a good way ...i used this medium to thank those who contributed to this success story in Nigeria AFCON today ,,,and pray that God 'll bless all Nigerians ,home and abroad as we continue to honor our country's call of service
Posted: at 11-02-2013 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8