I’m Pregnant For My Pastor, Should I Keep It Or Get Rid Of It? (Page 6)

Date: 11-02-2013 2:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- Treasure2 at 12-02-2013 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 12-02-2013 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-02-2013 09:28 AM
u no call mohammed..

to hell fire with you
me called jesus so?
mad village boi
Posted: at 12-02-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 12-02-2013 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-02-2013 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ossymore at 12-02-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
o girl i dont know u but only what i will say here is u make a mistake here u shouldnt have dat a married man and pastor u people should ustand now there is nothing like pastors this day all is fake i mean fake and agents of devil u people should learn hoe to love God not church if u have fear of GOD u will not dat married man for christ sake but the worst mistake u will do is to have abortion never try it if u do so God will deny u babies to get pregent for that socall fake pastor is punishment and more is coming if u abort it buyyyy LOVE GOD NOT CHURCH
Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MichaelOkhihie at 12-02-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Well, since you requested for  opinion, it is my duty to let you know that you and the so called your pastor have sinned by engaging yourselves in fornication or adulterers and you are taking  another step to add pains on your injury. Remember the judgment day.  Know one have the true or correct advise for your iniquities, go ahead and do what ever is in your mind. Shameless.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- joeelanny at 12-02-2013 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
go ahead and keepin phyukin,, wit the phyukin pastor...bitch Angry
Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- peppyfine at 12-02-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
did you tell me wen him de phyuk you? If you dare abort it, you go die follow am. Be worn !!
Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 12-02-2013 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akaraa at 12-02-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Ah.. You are ashamed of your story but I am proud of you to give the starved pastor a good sex ... Follow me follow me..We need to suck blooooood.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 12-02-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mangopi at 12-02-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Can I know how many times you need it with him? But una 4 use condom na. Ur satisfying some ones husband, Nkita (Dog)...
Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 12-02-2013 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
clap 4 urself bla bla bla.y would u even sleep with ur pastor in the 1st place.i mean what -----.GOD HAVE MERCY ON U
Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-02-2013 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Amen  Grin

Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- risto at 12-02-2013 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
My dear sister, firstly you should be ashame of yourself, you know this man is married and you are still sleeping with him and you said you want to get marry at the age of 26, well you have to deliver the baby for the pastor since he really need it,this will teach you a lesson, no young boy will marry you if they know you have got a baby to your church pastor, so you better think it twice for any of your action, you can still become second wife for the pastor and members of the church will also call you Mummy in the church,which means pastor wife
Posted: at 12-02-2013 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-02-2013 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2013 09:48 AM
to hell fire with you
me called jesus so?
mad village boi
no problem ..call me any name u want ,,but call mohammed that all ..
Posted: at 12-02-2013 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mangopi at 12-02-2013 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
You really sound very happy doing this. Please stop spoiling RCCG..Go have your baby, you never know tomorrow , the baby might turn b you r every every..
Posted: at 12-02-2013 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-02-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risto on 12-02-2013 11:05 AM
My dear sister, firstly you should be ashame of yourself, you know this man is married and you are still sleeping with him and you said you want to get marry at the age of 26, well you have to deliver the baby for the pastor since he really need it,this will teach you a lesson, no young boy will marry you if they know you have got a baby to your church pastor, so you better think it twice for any of your action, you can still become second wife for the pastor and members of the church will also call you Mummy in the church,which means pastor wife

nice and funny comment.. but as for the highlighted, u got it all wrong

Posted: at 12-02-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ferdinand2 at 12-02-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
my dear you don't have to abort the baby cox this pastor of yours need that baby mostly he have proved him self that he is a man enough, may be his wife have been thinking that the pastor is impotent, as you said that their have been of no child since 13 years they got married and i know that is why he engaged on you by taking out for fun and segxwal pleasures, now you have to know that you have commuted sin by seducing the man of God whom you know that is a married man and you know the commandment of God that said thy shall not KILL,  Cry Cry Shocked may be when you abort this baby now, time shall come when you will kids and you will not see them again, so please allow the oncoming baby to live cox he or she may be your only hope of glory or the light of your family       
Posted: at 12-02-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ferdinand2 at 12-02-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
my dear you don't have to abort the baby cox this pastor of yours need that baby mostly he have proved him self that he is a man enough, may be his wife have been thinking that the pastor is impotent, as you said that their have been of no child since 13 years they got married and i know that is why he engaged on you by taking out for fun and segxwal pleasures, now you have to know that you have commuted sin by seducing the man of God whom you know that is a married man and you know the commandment of God that said thy shall not KILL,  Cry Cry Shocked may be when you abort this baby now, time shall come when you will kids and you will not see them again, so please allow the oncoming baby to live cox he or she may be your only hope of glory or the light of your family     
Posted: at 12-02-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ferdinand2 at 12-02-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
[my dear you don't have to abort the baby cox this pastor of yours need that baby mostly he have proved him self that he is a man enough, may be his wife have been thinking that the pastor is impotent, as you said that their have been of no child since 13 years they got married and i know that is why he engaged on you by taking out for fun and segxwal pleasures, now you have to know that you have commuted sin by seducing the man of God whom you know that is a married man and you know the commandment of God that said thy shall not KILL,  Cry Cry Shocked may be when you abort this baby now, time shall come when you will kids and you will not see them again, so please allow the oncoming baby to live cox he or she may be your only hope of glory or the light of your family     
Posted: at 12-02-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14