Dats very gud. Reply
Quote from: peppyfine on 12-02-2013 12:21 AM some pigs tins sey dis federal work na dia family heritage o- steven, i like your style. Tell dem to go to hell. . tell them bros
Quote from: ohis07 on 12-02-2013 03:53 AM Goat! Na ur papa dem go hire to come manage super Eagles. EWU like you. . ---- No mind the baga, western woff is very old now and hv resign coaching
Big boss pls for the sake of people like us who support you,pls rescind your decision and continue with your good work.i know you are aman of integrity,a man of honour and a humble servant,no one will just wish away your immense contribution both as a player and as a coach,forget the Hausa's in the NFF(maigari is an idiot who knows nothing about sports,it's unfortunate that only in Nigeria will such character be allowed to manage football and also the sports minister,abdulahi)I personally will not forgive you if you fail to rescind your decision,the team needs you now more than ever,the likes of Sunday mba,abobona,omeruo,onazi and the rest of the home based guys in the team may lose their jersey bcs am sure that the new coach may want to settle for the egocentric foreign based like osaze,you have done what no other coach has ever done in the history of football in the continent of Africa and so deserve to be celebrated,we love you and we are proud of you and what you have achieved.God bless you Reply
What white man can do black man can do better! Reply![]()
YEAH A GOOD ACTOR LEAVES THE STAGE WHEN THE OVATION ITS AT PEAK, TO NFF MOST ESPCIALLY THOSE IN GLASS HOUSE IN ABUJA, "HE WHO LEAVES IN GLASS HOUSE SHOULD NOT THROW STONES" Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
What makes you a man? In live, you must to face critics in any place you find yourself working because there are other people who wants that same post, so, let it not border you man. Carry on with the super eagle coaching job and we are all behind you. Those criticizing you are not ex-footballers, rather they are cattle and onions farmers who doesn't know what is football. Reply
See wahala ooo Reply
Quote from: abdu22 on 11-02-2013 07:12 PM to hell wit him To hell with u newbie I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
NFF was very wrong wit what they did... They need 2 apologize 2 Keshi Reply
ok ReplyQuote
Let him go. Onigbinde is still alive. Na shakara jo. Reply
http:// Reply
Quote from: crusifixo on 11-02-2013 07:16 PM pple like you settle for anything with no value system........ ![]() ![]() ![]() Thumbps Up.....
Good one ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Which level come be this one?
That's the right way to go about it, Keshi. ReplyAlways bow out when the ovation is highest. People will then never forget you. WELL DONE.
He knows his worth. Keshi don't let them play with you. If you must continue with them it must be on your term. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost