First Lady Patience Jonathan's N500 Million "Resurrection" Thanksgiving Service (Page 2)

Date: 17-02-2013 10:40 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- papadip at 18-02-2013 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 17-02-2013 11:13 PM
they should control that young boy's weight as soon as possible.
he is growing too fat for his age

They are power drunk they can’t see.....
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 18-02-2013 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
To God Almighty be the glory
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 18-02-2013 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
Waste of Nigeria's money. Rubbish
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-02-2013 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 17-02-2013 11:39 PM
LOL mismanagement of public funds; the masses are hungry, the poor are sufferring madam first lady is celebrating hmmm
True talk
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-02-2013 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-02-2013 04:35 AM
Definitely…you are saying you’ll be extravagant if you are in the same position regardless if the people are suffering.
I have noticed you always support these looters…
...you better think again Boi…..your stance is Evil

Thank you for telling him. You dont know ppl's potentials but you know yours. He's just proving to ppl that he'll waste money just like them or even do worse.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 18-02-2013 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 17-02-2013 11:34 PM
In every situation "give thanks"
She's  obeying the word of God

Obeying the word of god via extravagance?
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 18-02-2013 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-02-2013 04:38 AM
They are power drunk they can’t see.....
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-02-2013 04:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 17-02-2013 11:34 PM
In every situation "give thanks"
She's  obeying the word of God
You dont know what youre saying not to talk of "the word of GOD"
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 18-02-2013 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 18-02-2013 02:05 AM
if this story is true,then this is disgraceful and wicked of our leaders...is this what Nigeria has become..is this not a country where 90 percent of the people live on less than $2 a day(united nations),where the electricity problem is horrible, where  most of our government hospitals are so bad that even the politician go abroad when they get sick, where arm robbery and kidnapping are the order of the day ,where majority of our university graduates can not get a decent job. and the first lady spends half a billion dollars on thanksgiving...THIS IS APPALLING AND NIGERIANS SHOULD STAND UP AGAINST THIS.

You said it right….the administration does not care…

this president should be reminded that there is always an end to everything and that shall come it is just a question of time…..
Can you imagine nothing works in this country, pensioners and workers are not being paid, hunger…the list is just too long
Posted: at 18-02-2013 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-02-2013 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-02-2013 04:50 AM
You dont know what youre saying not to talk of "the word of GOD"

Yu dey mind somebody who is confused?
Posted: at 18-02-2013 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justlaff at 18-02-2013 05:18 AM (11 years ago)
Plz dont insult us i am charge of d money it is not up to N500million, it is N499.9million only, wetin dey worry her sef..oh i mean una sef
Posted: at 18-02-2013 05:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TIGHTPUSSY at 18-02-2013 05:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-02-2013 05:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-02-2013 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
i see.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 18-02-2013 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
“I actually died,” Premium Times quoted her as testifying.  “I passed out for more than a week. My intestine and tummy were opened.”  WHY THIS WOMAN DEY LIE LIKE THIS NA  Shocked Shocked Shocked :

Posted: at 18-02-2013 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 18-02-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Thank GOD for ur life.

Posted: at 18-02-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 18-02-2013 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
500million thanksgiving to who??? I kn GOD does not take such money.d pastor of dat church shld tell her to return d money for road construction.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 18-02-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
I follow u thank God ooo. God i thank u 4 life
Posted: at 18-02-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stikerxxx at 18-02-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 18-02-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
LOL mismanagement of public funds; the masses are hungry, the poor are sufferring madam first lady is celebrating hmmm
[/color][/size]Are you already dying out of jealousy? I can see to that. Carry go Mrs First Lady na God give you
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 18-02-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
[/color][/size]Are you already dying out of jealousy? I can see to that. Carry go Mrs First Lady na God give you
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer