First Lady Patience Jonathan's N500 Million "Resurrection" Thanksgiving Service (Page 4)

Date: 17-02-2013 10:40 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ezchusa at 18-02-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-02-2013 04:35 AM
Definitely…you are saying you’ll be extravagant if you are in the same position regardless if the people are suffering.
I have noticed you always support these looters…
...you better think again Boi…..your stance is Evil

Tell me you wont do more than that if you find yourself in that position

Posted: at 18-02-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 18-02-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: virgineve on 18-02-2013 08:12 AM
Are you already dying out of jealousy? I can see to that. Carry go Mrs First Lady na God give you
Thank you very much.]

Posted: at 18-02-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 18-02-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BoboLanko on 18-02-2013 08:37 AM
Please leave this woman alone and concentrate on your own life, haba. [/color]
God bless you

Posted: at 18-02-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifeamakas at 18-02-2013 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
All u here are saying glory be to God which the one they know or the one they don't,  how can you tell me that some one spend five million #500'000,000 which about US3164556.96 Dollars. Why a lot of people are deying in the hospital a lot of people out there hv nothing to eat, a lot of young girls hv turn into prostitute bcos they hv nothing 2 do after there school. And some one is using such amount of money for a perty nd u saying thank God for her there are evil leaders those typ of hosptal they went to in abrod why can't them build those typ of hosptls in Nigeria and stop wasting our money how many times hv u seen somebody 4rm America or other peart of the world come to nigeria 4 trietment nd our so called useless leaders are busy wasting our money in abrod well this is no problem bcos the Almight in heaven wacthing all us.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeamakas at 18-02-2013 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
All of u here are saying glory be to God which the one they know or the one they don't,  how can you tell me that some one spend five million #500'000,000 which about US3164556.96 Dollars. Why a lot of people are deying in the hospital a lot of people out there hv nothing to eat, a lot of young girls hv turn into prostitute bcos they hv nothing 2 do after there school. And some one is using such amount of money for a perty nd u saying thank God for her there are evil leaders those typ of hosptal they went to in abrod why can't them build those typ of hosptls in Nigeria and stop wasting our money how many times hv u seen somebody 4rm America or other peart of the world come to nigeria 4 trietment nd our so called useless leaders are busy wasting our money in abrod well this is no problem bcos the Almight in heaven wacthing all us.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tanglefree at 18-02-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago)

Our People are dying of hunger! Your people MADAM FIRST LADY are living in pain and agony.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 18-02-2013 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
NAIJA...carry dey go! Una tenure go soon finish!!!! But Jonah son dey make me laff...Na him chop national cake pass Jonah & Patience aswear.. Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2013 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeesexie at 18-02-2013 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
N500m naija money. N dia are pple sleeping under bridges wit no food 2 eat. God will judge anybody stealing dis country's money.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 18-02-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Why they no rush her to Abuja Teaching Hospital? Cool
Posted: at 18-02-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 18-02-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
All wat she said are all bunch of lies. Only fools would believe this crap. Dead for 7 days indeed. Useless government. Useless president and wife

Posted: at 18-02-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 18-02-2013 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
God have send you back here to finish your work,,glory be to the almighty God,,,,,but then,,,tell your husband that in the whole world today...it is only Nigerians never have a electricity...thank God you make it alive,,,,we love you first lady
Posted: at 18-02-2013 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gifzy at 18-02-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Thank God. He has been faithful, you need to appreciate him more, pls try to keep your promise by caring for the less previladge, excellency
Posted: at 18-02-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Gifzy at 18-02-2013 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
ventheo 11213, do not judge others even the word of God is not approve of that, learn to accept things the way they are, what if is true? what have you done Cool
Posted: at 18-02-2013 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- destinlily at 18-02-2013 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes our money una money, our money una money, our una money..nigeria money haaayyyy madam dey chop am yamfufu she dey chop am yamuyamu, oga chop am weluwelu them dey chop am wawawa waaaaa!!
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 18-02-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Glory be to God oooo!
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 18-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Gifzy on 18-02-2013 03:58 PM
ventheo 11213, do not judge others even the word of God is not approve of that, learn to accept things the way they are, what if is true? what have you done Cool

you are in no position to tell me not to judge. She's a big liar

Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 18-02-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cornelus at 18-02-2013 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on 18-02-2013 01:14 AM
If you are in her position today can you tell me you wont do more than this?

and so therefore  Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-02-2013 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinlily at 18-02-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Gifzy on 18-02-2013 03:58 PM

stope miss interprinting the word of God, the word of God is full of wissdom and is not 4 mumu  or people who go about forming holly mago mago, i know some one like you, even if body rape ur wife now u  will  still be afraid to judge.....anyway mumu get grade..
Posted: at 18-02-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 18-02-2013 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on 18-02-2013 01:17 PM
Tell me you wont do that if you find yourself in that position

o''boy i try as much as possible not to use insultive words on people,but these your comments are realy pushing me to do other wise
Posted: at 18-02-2013 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows