Chris Oyakilome of Christ embassy humiliated in South Africa (Page 4)

Date: 02-05-2009 5:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Agatex at 8-10-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
I NO FOLLOW O
Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 11-10-2009 02:21 AM (14 years ago)
endtime has come the kingdom of most high GOD is at hand
Posted: at 11-10-2009 02:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Temmysam at 12-10-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
leave everything too God.
Posted: at 12-10-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 12-10-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
watin i hear today abt  this church in congo kansas dey make me cry
Posted: at 12-10-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tabernacle at 22-10-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
my dear, men of God are Gods annointed, dont say anything wrong about them even if they are wrong.God called them not men. o.k?
Posted: at 22-10-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sexy20s at 22-10-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Watch your topics pleaseeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 22-10-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- umide at 23-10-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
well !!!... as you all can see this misterious earthly seening or happening is not a new thing, according to the scripture judge no one but each of us will reap what HE/SHE soul.
Posted: at 23-10-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uzzy at 23-10-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 23-10-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- btee at 27-10-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
i read the comments on ur post about the oyakhilome in south africa and how people were critisizing you, some are saying ure a Muslim but ur first name is Samuel and that suggests ure a christian but wether ure a muslim or a Christian.this shows how people could be blinded to the truth all b/cos of religion, their comments are testimony to the level of brain washing going on in the religious centres. let the truth be spoken be it muslim or Christian folds no matter whose ox is gored.
Posted: at 27-10-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cs2368 at 30-10-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
Stop critising and become born again. Jesus Loves you. think about it for a minute
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- umide at 30-10-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
mind urs palava
Posted: at 30-10-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- irresistablejoe at 30-10-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
this pple dey vesx say d guy don hamma....wetin....na em fault??>>?? abi na him say make una no get una own IDEA?>>...that is all we need... and IDEA can chage the world... plss pass jare
Posted: at 30-10-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samigold at 16-11-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Haba...this bad belle people don find another means to unleash their hate motivated attacks on the christians; brothers in christ, please be on ur guard!!! Please not that the introducer of this topic is a muslim, so his motive should be questioned before falling into his trap. If whoever introduced this topic has any intention, surely i feel it is to bring down the image of the christians and indeed to bring the  xtian faith to ridicule, so ... holy ghost.....fire!!! First point that is worthy of note here is that there is infact an element that suggests that he has an intention to mislead the people: the topic does not necessarily have anything to do with the subject of the write up. I got the impression that it was Pastor Chris who fumbled but having gone thru the write up, i found out that it was not him, but Pastor Ken. What a mischief!!! However, if really Pastor Ken has erred as claimed by the write up whose source is still very doubtfull, he has just sown wind and trust God, he will certainly reap whirlwind. So leave so lets leave judgments and punishment to God who alone knows every of man intents works. Christians, dont be discouraged, rather pray for ur fallen brother that God may have mercy on him as soon as he comes back in repentance and restitution.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Adidi at 17-11-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
PASTOR CHRIS AND THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
l wanna commend Pastor Chris for his evangelical works and mission as he communicates the message of Christ to his audience, and how he is able to adjusts the minds of people towards a high optimistic tendencies and giving them a new orientation to life. On the issue of intercession of the Blessed Virgin Mary, l think this has to do with an in-depth Mariological studies with exegetical analysis in reference to Scripture and Tradition. Obviously as a Pentecostal Pastor such issue will not appeal to Pastor Chris. l am also aware of his orientation and that will make him to become full of prejudice and biases. I understand such prejudices and wish one day Pastor Chris will open his mind to scholarly presentation of Mariological studies with a deep knowledge in New Testament Greek so as to have the hermeneutic key to understand the role of the Blessed Virgin Mary in the Economy of Salvation. Another point the Man of God should also research on is an in-depth studies on Christology, which l know will be helpful to his ministry as pastor. He should be familiar with the Councils in Church History which every Teacher of the Word should know so as to be able to understand the historical process of Christology in relation to contemporary understanding of Christology. To have a better understanding of Mariology, it has to be predicated on a sound Christology. This two wings will equip the Man of God in his ministry. There are three levels of intercession; The Latria, The Dulia, and the Hyper Dulia. Jesus Christ is the Supreme Intercessor for all Humanity and this explains the Latria. The Hyper Dulia is accredited to the Blessed virgin Mary as one exceptionally privileged by God in the name of Jesus Christ whom she bore for us Humanity and makes her share in the intercessory role for us. This would not have been without Christ Jesus our redeemer. The Hyper Dulia is for the saints who have gone before us mark with the sign of faith who participate in the beatific vision with full vision of the Almighty God for the life they live here on earth. This is what l call the hierarchy of intercessions of which Christ is the Supreme.
Let me begin to introduce the Man of God to Christological lnculturation in contemporary African Theological studies in relation to our understanding of intercession. What are the role of our ancestors in our culture? Who are our ancestors? When we translate such understanding in the light of faith then the message of Christ will have a deeper meaning in us. Christ is our Supreme Ancestor Par Excellence and a Model for all Ancestors. l will therefore agree with the above quotation from the scripture 1 Timothy 2 v 5 seeing Christ as the only absolute way to intercede to God. This does not in anyway reduces the Blessed Virgin Mary’s intercessory role for us. When the Angel visited the Blessed Virgin Mary, he said, “Hail Mary full of grace” The word “full” connote a perfect state grace in her as one favored by God. No one else can confirm this favor upon a person except God. God willed it, He did it and He can do it. For nothing is impossible with God. This should not really been an issue among Christians for this is a matter of faith and believe. l just wonder why this should be coming up in your ministry as a controversy. Please try to respect other people"s believes and faith doctrine for it will not affect yours.
l therefore leave this comment with the words of the Angel to Joseph saying, ” do not be afraid to take Mary home as your wife, for she has been conceived in her that which is by the power of the Holy Spirit”. This is a meeting point for all Christians, Jesus Christ and that is important for every Christian, for the Blessed Virgin Mary and for the saints. Further studies in Ecumenical Theology will be a guide to Pastor Chris.
Posted: at 17-11-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chegzy at 18-11-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
whether the poster is a muslim or not is not d issue(of course he would like to rubbish otha religions) but the presence of bad eggs but he should also knw dat their r alwaz goats in mist of sheeps but even in islam there r sucuide bombers and co.  he should also note dat xtianity is not islam where sinners r not permitted to live but are allowed to repent and be forgiven if they repent......
Posted: at 18-11-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- raptainer at 23-11-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
man,i hope dis shit u guyz are saying better not b true.but i just cant still understand nigeria and its politics,just becos d church is doing fine and impacting lives u guys will just sit and cook up some cock and bull story about d church.man u better watch it or miss it.
Posted: at 23-11-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Slicksilvers at 23-11-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
judge not
Posted: at 23-11-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wosoweijohn at 9-12-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
is a no issue,muslims are always against christians,they have their own opion to themself.what we know is that God is the supreme judge and human,.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shine1177 at 9-12-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-12-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingmikefidel at 17-12-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
d  guy, if word don finish ur mouth, shut am.....IF U CANT SAY SOMETHING GOOD ABT SOMEBODY,JUST HUT UP

Posted: at 17-12-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor