However, gathered that Mr Sule already has a 15-year-old son with another lady and that things may not be as "rosy" as Nse had thought.
![]() ![]() However, gathered that Mr Sule already has a 15-year-old son with another lady and that things may not be as "rosy" as Nse had thought. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
they look alike, look at their noise and lips Reply
Nse dey complain? So why you go expect me to take the panadol meant for her headache? Abeg make I pass joor. Reply![]()
Broken heart has bn repackaged!!! Reply
Quote from: BlueIxora on 1-03-2013 08:53 PM Nse dey complain? So why you go expect me to take the panadol meant for her headache? Abeg make I pass joor. Well said ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
2 born pinkin na bad thin? y e be say every time una go the post u don first born b4 he marry ?@ poster go and get a job, because u are jobless. Reply
Fine boy ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
POSTER LEARN TO MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND STAY AWAY FROM OTHER PEOPLES' PRIVACY. THIS IS A FAMILY AFFAIR. KEEP-OFF. Reply
Amebor... Reply
have dated for 20yrs?how old is Nse ekpe??oga poster tell me..... Reply
wetin kom b my biznex nah Reply
passing Reply
From d gist they dated for 20yrs,if she is asked how old she is she will tell us she is 28,all these celebrities can lie Reply
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 1-03-2013 09:24 PM Broken heart has bn repackaged!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Warefa Reply
Kkk Reply
Omo to shan ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for