BALLING!! Kate Henshaw Meets With UK Prime Minister, David Cameron (Photo) (Page 3)

Date: 02-03-2013 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Wimpoh at 3-03-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
@ezchusa, tell ´em abeg our so called celebrity in the name of kate henhsaw of all people stoppin dat low in public in london nawaoo
Posted: at 3-03-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayjaylove at 3-03-2013 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Taking photograph with Britain PM with ease means the country is a free country where their leaders do not need legions of body guard to move. You can imagine the kind of traffic hold up we witness in Lagos whenever GEJ comes visiting. Some of us that get to know later that he is the cause of the hold up never wish he comes to Lagos again. His presence has never done any good other than creating traffic jam all over the places. So he cannot go to a common restaurant like KFC or Mr. Bigg's not to talk of taking picture with him..BESIDES HE IS AFRAID OF BOKO HARAM. Do not say i say so. Hahahahahaha
Posted: at 3-03-2013 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 3-03-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on  2-03-2013 06:12 PM
How cheap Nigerians present theirselves abroad, whats the need of taking photo with him? Even if a white man meet Goodluck jonathan if any fast food the white man wont even notice his presense. sh*t
You are very shallow minded, shallow in thinking.How has taken pic with cameron presents her very cheap? if you don't like it you can blind ur eyes.In this world we are in, there are important figures that you would want to take a photo with when you bump into them, it has nothing to do with white or black. Stop thinking like bloody racist, and who cares if people would want to take photo  with GEJ.
Posted: at 3-03-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 3-03-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
How cheap Nigerians present theirselves abroad, whats the need of taking photo with him? Even if a white man meet Goodluck jonathan if any fast food the white man wont even notice his presense. sh*t
You are very shallow minded, shallow in thinking.How has taking photo with cameron presents her very cheap? if you don't like it, you can blind ur eyes.In this world we are in, there are important figures that you would want to take a photo with when you bump into them, it has nothing to do with white or black. Stop thinking like bloody racist, and who cares if people would want to take photo  with GEJ.
Posted: at 3-03-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 3-03-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
our president can't walk alone because he is not a good president,,,,peoples cry everyday,no road,no water,no electricity,no health care,no good hospitals..how then can the evil leader walk freely??never because he knows that he is not doing the right thing..knows that..the white leaders are doing the right thing for their peoples and for the country...
Posted: at 3-03-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eriaremien at 3-03-2013 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Йą new thing?
Posted: at 3-03-2013 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 3-03-2013 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
NICE
Posted: at 3-03-2013 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uniquep at 3-03-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
i just dnt knw why some pple pushes or forces themselves on white pple,do u think they like u as much as u like them?give urself a break n wake up,i would rather snap with obama talkless of dis animal dat treat our pple like they are nothing,BULLSHIT
Posted: at 3-03-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 3-03-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Celebrity pass celebrity !
Posted: at 3-03-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ohis07 at 4-03-2013 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uniquep on  3-03-2013 10:19 PM
i just dnt knw why some pple pushes or forces themselves on white pple,do u think they like u as much as u like them?give urself a break n wake up,i would rather snap with obama talkless of dis animal dat treat our pple like they are nothing,BULLsh*t
Your talk is bullshit
Posted: at 4-03-2013 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 4-03-2013 06:44 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 4-03-2013 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-03-2013 06:44 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 4-03-2013 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pchinedu20 at 4-03-2013 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Nice ..
Posted: at 4-03-2013 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngeri1 at 4-03-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
LOL..I see what you thought you were saying but the takeaway piece is different here. Cheap? Nigerians in Nigeria are the one's who put off a cheap image allowing themselves to be demeaned time and time again...even worse..they demean themselves and think it's class.....come on now..

Posted: at 4-03-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 4-03-2013 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
If na 9ja this girl for dey hospital or prison by now
Posted: at 4-03-2013 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 4-03-2013 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Lol @ comments
Posted: at 4-03-2013 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tanglefree at 4-03-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago)

Congrats! abi na wetin i go talk?
Posted: at 4-03-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryco at 4-03-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
BY  TAKEING  PICTURE  WITH  THE  U K  PM  YOU  THINK  NIGERIANS  PRESENT  THEMSELF  CHEAP,,  THAT  MEANS  YOU  HAVE  GOT  A  LOW  IQ...  LOOK  THE  MESSAGE  SHE  IS  SENDING  IS  HOW  A  CLAN  GOVERMENT  LOOK  LIKE,,  THEY  ARE  RE  THE  SAME  PERSON  LIKE  U  AND  ME  THEY  MIX  WITH  THERE  PEOPLE  THEY  TRY  TO  UNDERSTAND  HOW  PEOPLE  FEEL,,,,  I  DOINT  THINK  THIS  KIND  OF  THING  CAN  EVER  HAPPEN  IN  NIGERIA,,  ONE  REASON  IS  THAT  THEY  ARE  AFREAD  BECAUSE  THEY  ARE  NOT  CLAN  AND  THEY  ARE  NOT  WORKING  THEY  ARE  CORRUPT,,  THAY  ARE  NOT  POPULAR  WITH  THE  PEOPLE
Posted: at 4-03-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babe84 at 4-03-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasy783 at 4-03-2013 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
It is no big deal ,its only in 9ja that politicians feel as if they are gods.If they have to shop some where,everyone is sent away.No one has that time in london or aboard.Its time our people grow up.
Posted: at 4-03-2013 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4