Kate was in London and decided to get a cup of coffee from starbucks and bumps into the most important man in the entire UK, how easy??? Can you imagine meeting Goodluck Jonathan in chicken republic without any body guard??
![]() Kate was in London and decided to get a cup of coffee from starbucks and bumps into the most important man in the entire UK, how easy??? Can you imagine meeting Goodluck Jonathan in chicken republic without any body guard?? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
They probably ran into one another at Starbucks. This is not Nigeria where you have gazillion security men all over the place even hen a common commissioner is doing a silly grocery shopping Reply
their prime minister walks freely,have you seen jonathan walking free into an eatery before ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Cuz our government needs to change there ways. Make Joan try walk freely if them no go mob n ass Reply
Nigerian president can't try it because their hands are not clean, Reply
Imagine that! No be for Naija . Walahi Na me go first strangle am Reply![]()
How cheap Nigerians present theirselves abroad, whats the need of taking photo with him? Even if a white man meet Goodluck jonathan if any fast food the white man wont even notice his presense. Shit ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Quote from: ezchusa on 2-03-2013 06:12 PM How cheap Nigerians present theirselves abroad, whats the need of taking photo with him? Even if a white man meet Goodluck jonathan in any fast food the white man wont even notice his presense. sh*t I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
I c Reply
Kkk Reply
Quote from: ezchusa on 2-03-2013 06:16 PM
Quote from: ezchusa on 2-03-2013 06:12 PM How cheap Nigerians present theirselves abroad, whats the need of taking photo with him? Even if a white man meet Goodluck jonathan if any fast food the white man wont even notice his presense. sh*t Na lie my bro, oyibo de worship blacks wey get levels, come london see how dem de worship black premiership players
so what?? Reply
Quote from: ezchusa on 2-03-2013 06:16 PM
Quote from: orjiwolo on 2-03-2013 06:42 PM Na lie my bro, oyibo de worship blacks wey get levels, come london see how dem de worship black premiership players The ones they worship with racism or? ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Oho Reply
Quote from: torrejon_men on 2-03-2013 07:11 PM U are a lair when the wife of president Obama came to europe the whit people were all over the place trying to take photo with her,ididnt say Obama that is a half cast but the wife that is not the president but pure daki woman Obama is a full american now, their president for that matter so why wont they take photo with their 1st lady(obama's wife)? I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
dats Good Reply![]() ![]()
ok Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()