so cool Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
cool Reply
The questions we should ask ourselves, is it possible to see president Jonathan eating in a fast food joint without finding disgruntled military men surrounding the entire area with Ten amoured Tanks and Two choppers hovering around the entire area?! Anywhere you find the president is a no go area or be shot if you trespass!!! Reply
Opportunity once lost can never be regained, Kate, carry go jare..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Nice one kattie.... Reply
not my problem. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
No crime socializing;dats a good familiarity.i think say u go Nood before u go see those pop white men........na so them talk o Reply
OK NA Reply
The Question is? What is she doing there? she might have asked him for a picture (probably seen him in the restaurant na) it is nothing official !!! Reply
photo shop Reply
Quote from: ezchusa on 2-03-2013 06:12 PM How cheap Nigerians present theirselves abroad, whats the need of taking photo with him? Even if a white man meet Goodluck jonathan if any fast food the white man wont even notice his presense. sh*t What is cheap in that, here all nation do it, rich and commoners it is an hobby. collecting autograph and taking picture with the famous faces. i have loads of such. if there is no need for you, its fun for some. here some go about (in their free time) just to spot and take pictures of trains, planes, peoples, important people etc THEY ARE CALL SPOTTERS, different from paparazzi. AND OTHERS ARE JUST VISITORS. GET YOUR INFO RIGHT !
She try Reply
Quote from: shobeybey on 2-03-2013 04:25 PM Cuz our government needs to change there ways. Make Joan try walk freely if them no go mob n ass Our Politicians need to grow up!
Who cares? Reply
Nigerian president can't try it because their hands are not clean, ReplyIn Chicken Republic