Prophet In Jail Over Failed Love Portion (Page 5)

Date: 04-03-2013 4:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 3 4 [5]
- trapheal at 7-03-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 7-03-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 7-03-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Wht ye seek, ye finds... Next

Posted: at 7-03-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- voiceofpeace at 10-03-2013 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Dat woman is the most useless human being on planet earth in the 1st place how would she be deceived by such a man with dada....people keep looking for prophet when the have negligent of duty...But by their fruit we shall know them.Such a dirty prophet denting the image of real men of God.God shall expose you all in Jesus name!!! To the general public stop looking for a prophet and read your bible 
Posted: at 10-03-2013 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- voiceofpeace at 10-03-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Dat woman is the most useless human being on planet earth in the 1st place how would she be deceived by such a man with dada....people keep looking for prophet when the have negligent of duty...But by their fruit we shall know them.Such a dirty prophet denting the image of real men of God.God shall expose you all in Jesus name!!! To the general public stop looking for a prophet and read your bible 
Posted: at 10-03-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cornelus at 10-03-2013 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  5-03-2013 12:04 PM
Stay dia, na wetin i wan use for you now.  U go see

abeg na me go be the prophet for dis una own ooooooooo
Posted: at 10-03-2013 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 13-03-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Jeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzz!

Posted: at 13-03-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]