Quote from: sirenoch on 7-03-2013 06:19 PM Congrat, ur husband don get new wife be dat What is not worth living for is not worth dying for
This one pass me ooo ! Reply
my dear since you cannot return the hand of a clock you either go back now or leave to regret bcos to get another man that will marry u with a child mmmm you know now Reply
we have some girls that are willing to the seventh wife read isaiah 4:1 Reply
i see. Reply
FAMILY WAHALA ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
MY DEAR RETURN TO UR HUSBAND AND BUILD UR HOME ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Wht if she return back home, and her husband ReplyKeep cheating?
u just called it ur matrimonial home,so why should be out of it?remember marriage is for better for worse.i believe no matter how hard the matter at hand is,there is definitely a solution.making mistakes in life makes us human.so please dont let that other woman feel victorious on ur account. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-03-2013 08:07 AM Wht if she return back home, and her husband make she cut off the dick..if the man no dey hear word.. Keep cheating? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin make i com do now??? huh? Reply
Well, am so sorry about your predicament. Even though I have never experienced this, it's so hard for me to put myself in your shoes. ReplyHowever, I want to let you know that as you told your story, you mentioned that you "YOUR HOME" It's your home you left and not someone else's home. I suggest you go back home to your husband before it becomes the home of his Ex. But before you go back home, I suggest you sit with your husband and discuss the other woman and her baby. When you both reach a compromise on that issue, then GO BACK HOME. You'll be glad you did.
Well, am so sorry about your predicament. Even though I have never experienced this, it's so hard for me to put myself in your shoes. ReplyHowever, I want to let you know that as you told your story, you mentioned that you left "YOUR MATRIMONIAL HOME" It's your home you left and not someone else's home. I suggest you go back home to your husband before it becomes the MATRIMONIAL home of his Ex. But before you go back home, I suggest you sit with your husband and discuss the other woman and her baby. When you both reach a compromise on that issue, then GO BACK HOME. You'll be glad you did.
Quote from: dickman2 on 8-03-2013 10:11 AM make she cut off the dick..if the man no dey hear word.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chai this boy don kolo big tym ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dickman2 on 8-03-2013 10:11 AM make she cut off the dick..if the man no dey hear word.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah i tink dat go make sense ![]()
bad market Reply
If you cut ur husband's dick, u will earn urself a maximum jail term and a divorce letter, and thus ur greatest fear will now become a reality, and what you are trying to stop will start afresh ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-03-2013 01:53 PM chai this boy don kolo big tym ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()