Nigerians Vandalise Their Embassy In Senegal (Page 2)

Date: 06-03-2013 5:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- dickman2 at 7-03-2013 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
embassy my ass..them for put fire for house..all of them don ben johnson.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-03-2013 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doncoyon at 7-03-2013 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  7-03-2013 05:09 AM
Very unfortunate that a Nigerian would die in terrible manner…May his soul Rest in Peace.
But destruction of property is not the right thing to do....

somtimes if u cant get what u want in peace u get it in war even in united state if negotiation fails they go to war to solve the problem
 what they did is right and justifiable  
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 7-03-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
I really appreciate the way these guys taught them the lesson of their lives..Nigerian embassy is the only embassy that treat their citizens like worthless people, they brought Nigerian working mentality to everything they do in foreign land(corruption,lack of good services,lack of respect for their citizens etc)..They are very useless. similar thing was done to the Nigerian embassy in Berlin(but no one knows who exactly set the embassy ablaze;but it is obvious it is our people just because the way they treat them)  now they changed their attitudes towards Nigerian..I have also heard the way Nigerians are also treated by their own embassy in Madrid.The question is, what exactly are they doing there if they can't protect and serve their citizens? ,it is a shame that things like this have to be done to make our embassies work for our good in abroad.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 7-03-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Changed story
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 7-03-2013 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
Word is not enough describing the agony of Nigerian living in overseas country,could have otherwise be a consolation had the Nigerian mission offices discharge purposeful services expected of watch man or shepherd .I wouldn't give my personal account as its very sad ,disappointed to some extent suicidal for been neglected by those responsible to care for your diplomatic need in time of urgency.The government of Jonathan promised Nigerian living abroad protection during his inauguration but we haven't seen those application nor changes in the traditional awful service of our foreign mission.Definitely ,when the cup runs over Nigerian will show their grievances by doing the worst,that is the legitimate Chanel to make our voice heard .since our government had never listen or pay sincere attention to the worries of most Nigerian ,if this mechanism of violence is only option available to express our disgruntled self ,then we shall embark on the next tools of fighting for our fundamental right.

Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 7-03-2013 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
If you have not been a victim of Nigerian Embassy legligence, you will never understand the anger it trigered. Is quite unfortunate that such wicked and ruthless goverment who are nothing but bunch of evils are rulling in generation but one thing is sure, THEY WILL ALL DIE ONE DAY AND GIVE ACCOUNT OF THEIR EVILL DEEDS. The boys have done very well and deserve rewards for this patriotic act in Senegal. Is not a matter of Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa......
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 7-03-2013 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tanglefree at 7-03-2013 09:37 AM (11 years ago)

it is painful to loose someone but destruction of properties is not the best thing to do.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kasy783 at 7-03-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Our embassy's around the world need to do their job properly.They are slow to respond to important issues regarding their citizens and the masses are feedup of this attitude.Although i don't support the act of voilence of any sort,because it does not solve any problem.I hope that the issue which have generated this action from the citizens be resolved soon.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 7-03-2013 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
It's so unfortunate that Nigerians' Ambassadors are not ready to protect their citizens. Here in Nigeria all the ambassadors of other countries are up and doing in protecting the interest of their citizens without hesitation. Big shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Still they should have air their grievances in a civilised way not be destroying things.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 7-03-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerian government dont care about the welfare of there citizens abroad, we are victims here also
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 7-03-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
i dont want to know the tribe or tribes that dominated this group of nigerians,,,, all i will say is God bless these folks abundantly,,, patience does not solve all things, and violent doesnt destroy all things,even a goat will turn to you if pushed beyond the limit,, what did the peaceful demonstration in berlin do in chaning the attitude of nigerian embassy there,, nothing,,  ,,,, i just pray for people not to fall in the trap of going or having something to do with this vagabonds called diplomats,
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 7-03-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 7-03-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 7-03-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
If nigerian had been stupid to be foolishly patient for babangida millitary authoritarian regime,I guess we would be under millitary anarchy today,if we had been stupid to lay low our voice even when it was more than necessary to be violent ,I supposed we would still be living in fears of expression in our own nation today,if Nigerian had embraced fear like some of us today that doesn't want to sacrifice ,I may be right to say the men of outrage like dele giwa,Gani fawehinmi,Beko,Fela and many of our right activist died and sacrificed in vanity.The relative peace ,development and people's right we enjoy today comes as a dividend of violent,if were not for those broken barrier led by our brave activist from Lagos to Kano all the way to zaria leading protest against hierarchy ,supposedly Nigeria would still remain under dictatorship.Salute to our past heroes ,A luta continua to our falling student who died in the process and unrelenting demand for democracy in Nigeria .The only viable medium of communication with Nigeria government is violent.

Posted: at 7-03-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-03-2013 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
That's uncall for,,,,, Huh?
Posted: at 7-03-2013 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-03-2013 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Kk

Posted: at 7-03-2013 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 7-03-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on  7-03-2013 11:51 AM
That's uncall for,,,,, Huh?
what does that mean?

Posted: at 7-03-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 7-03-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
animals
Posted: at 7-03-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 7-03-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
That is why I love NP (GISTMANIA). You can read news that even the CNN, BBC, SKY NEWS, FOX NEWS, NTA, TAK, SKS, KTW could not tell.

Posted: at 7-03-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nzewyte at 7-03-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Kk noted!

Posted: at 7-03-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11