Men And Women Sucking Their Private Parts Are Damaging Their Glories - CLAM Past (Page 13)

Date: 12-03-2013 5:16 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20
- candela at 14-03-2013 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-03-2013 01:44 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin oya come chop i go cook am dryyyyyyyy
If e dry na the worst o Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2013 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 14-03-2013 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin if that the case i no need glory for my life again....
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 14-03-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 14-03-2013 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
ALL OF UNA DON SPOIL FINISH;; SEE AS UNA DEY  JOLLIFICATE  DEY JUMP UP FOR THIS TOPIC;;;;; LOL  Tongue
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 14-03-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 14-03-2013 12:57 PM
My only problem be say girls like sophiebaby etc wey dey too make mouth when show start them go begin shy. I don see many wey be like that before

Haaaaaaaaa, Candela, that babe hot oo, nor try am o. 
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dafey at 14-03-2013 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 14-03-2013 12:57 PM
My only problem be say girls like sophiebaby etc wey dey too make mouth when show start them go begin shy. I don see many wey be like that before
Sophie stop elevating yourself. Your talking trash is no sign of being outspoken and stand. Respect yourself and talk like a woman. There is no difference between the way you are and the way you talk. Disgrace to women
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 14-03-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 14-03-2013 02:13 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin if that the case i no need glory for my life again....

That's my guy.  Wey u dey since na, u for don lecture these our babies go far by now on this topic
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dafey at 14-03-2013 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 14-03-2013 02:37 PM
Sophie you cant even hide it anymore that you are candela and sophie. Hot babe you said? tarrrrr! there is no diffidence between your look and that of my grandmother. She is soooooooooooo ugly. Imagine the picture she also used for idbabe, another ugly creature.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 14-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 14-03-2013 02:43 PM
Sophie stop elevating yourself. Your talking trash is no sign of being outspoken and stand. Respect yourself and talk like a woman. There is no difference between the way you are and the way you talk. Disgrace to women
My friend go and rest, na she get herself. Go enter convent if u like, nobody hold u.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 14-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 14-03-2013 02:37 PM
Sophie you cant even hide it anymore that you are candela and idbabe. Hot babe you said? tarrrrr! there is no diffidence between your looks and that of my grandmother. She is soooooooooooo ugly. Imagine the picture she also used for idbabe, another ugly creature
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 14-03-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
MY  PEOPLE  LIKE  THIS   TOPIC  WELL  WELL,,  OO,,  IT  LOOK  LIKE  NIGERIA  PEOPLE  DON  DEY  GROW  UP  FOR  SEX  MATTER,,  BEFORE  NA  TABOO  TO  EVEN  TALK  ABOUT  THIS  SUCKING  THING  BUT  NOW  EVEN  OLD  WOMAN  LIKE  AM,,  WHEN  ONE  YOUNG  BOY  DO  AM  TO  ONE  OLD  WOMAN  THE  WOMAN  FORGET  THE  TIME  WAY  SHE  TELL  THE  BOY  THE  NUMBER  WAY  DEY  OPEN  THE  PLACE  WAY  SHE  KEEP  HER  MONEY,,
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 14-03-2013 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 14-03-2013 02:53 PM
My friend go and rest, na she get herself. Go enter convent if u like, nobody hold u.
The broken english sounds the same in all your fake id. Nt even a little changes. Stop fooling yourself.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 14-03-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 14-03-2013 02:57 PM
The broken english sounds the same in all your fake id. Nt even a little changes. Stop fooling yourself.
I am amazed at your stupidity good sister.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 14-03-2013 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
I don hear pastor. If its good and sweet na satan get am; but if its bad and hard then its God's own. Sex is not dirty. Its a gift from a loving and clean God. Because people abuse it that does not make it dirty. I dont support premarital sex but in marriage you and your partner can do whatever you want to do as long as the two of you agree to it. Pleasing each other in bed is not a sin. Refusing to please your partner or being selfish when it comes to sex is a sin. Cool
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 14-03-2013 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 14-03-2013 02:50 PM
Sophie you cant even hide it anymore that you are candela and sophie. Hot babe you said? tarrrrr! there is no diffidence between your look and that of my grandmother. She is soooooooooooo ugly. Imagine the picture she also used for idbabe, another ugly creature.

It's obvious that you need help.  Let me get to town and look for your helpers, i will be back with them.  Sorry ennh
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sprinter at 14-03-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago)

Quote from: Dafey on 14-03-2013 02:57 PM
are you still saying Sophie, candela and idbabe and sprinter are the same person. Then you need to see a doctor. After all I have told you to check the IPaddress .
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 14-03-2013 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Pastor call a spade a spade. Because you no like am that does not make it a sin. Stop making people live in guilt. Guilt-ridden people can't serve God with all their mind and they fall prey easily to the devil. Christ has set us free, allow us to live in that freedom.

And all of una wey dey whine about Sophiebaby should shut up and leave the chica alone. She is not a pretender and its not a crime to know and speak your own mind. Sophie carry go nwa. Cool
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dafey at 14-03-2013 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sprinter on 14-03-2013 09:38 AM
The Good News About Oral Sex
Oral sex is the subject of much confusion and disagreement among the faithful. There are those who say that oral sex is unnatural because God did not intend our mouths to be used in such a manner. Others associate oral-genital contact with the segxwal depravities of Sodom and Gomorrah. As you will see in the Scripture, neither one of these views is supported. Not only that, but oral sex has benefits that are of particular importance to Christians: oral sex allows the natural prevention of unwanted pregnancy and is an alternative to premarital intercourse for those committed to preserving their chastity before marriage.

There is nothing in the Bible that forbids engaging in acts of oral-genital contact. Oral sex has wrongly been grouped in with “sodomy” and the segxwal sins of Sodom and Gomorrah. As we have seen with anal sex, this argument does not hold water, because the sins of the Sodomites were specifically homosegxwal and/or nonconsensual in nature. There is no way this could be extrapolated to argue against a heterosegxwal act of oral sex for mutual pleasure. On the other hand, the Bible does contain some favorable references to oral sex, some in poetic language and some more explicit.

“His Fruit Was Sweet to My Taste”
In Christian discussions concerning oral sex, the Song of Solomon is most frequently cited as an example of scriptural allusion to the act: Like an apple tree among the trees of the forest, so is my beloved among the young men. In his shade I took great delight and sat down, and his fruit was sweet to my taste. (Song of Solomon 2:3)

While the previous passage refers to fellatio, the following can be read as a metaphor for cunnilingus: Awake, O north wind, and come, wind of the south; make my garden breathe out fragrance, let its spices be wafted abroad. May my beloved come into his garden and eat its choice fruits! (Song of Solomon 4:16)

And again, the Song of Solomon urges lovers to eat and drink freely of one another’s bodies: I am come into my garden, my sister, my spouse: I have gathered my myrrh with my spice; I have eaten my honeycomb with my honey; I have drunk my wine with my milk: eat, O friends; drink, yea, drink abundantly, O beloved. (Song of Solomon 5:1) This reading of the scriptures portrays the act of oral sex as both natural, like eating, and a joyful expression of love, passion, and segxwal sharing between a man and woman.

In the New Testament, this passage directs partners to render “benevolence” to one another, which can be extended to performing oral sex on each other as part of their duty to the Lord and one another: Let the husband render unto the wife due benevolence: and likewise also the wife unto the husband. (Corinthians 7:33) Not only does this passage imply that oral sex between a man and woman is acceptable and desirable, but as we shall see, the Bible also provides more specific edicts concerning the completion of the oral sex act, namely swallowing the male emission.

The Necessity of Swallowing - The Sin of Spilling Seed
Most of us are familiar with the Biblical story of Onan, whose sin against God was that of spilling his seed on the ground:

And Onan knew that the seed should not be his; and it came to pass, when he went in unto his brother's wife, that he spilled it on the ground, lest that he should give seed to his brother. 10 And the thing which he did displeased the LORD: wherefore he slew him also. (Genesis 38:9)

This scriptural passage has traditionally been used as an injunction against m*st*u*r*b*a*tion. However, upon closer reading, it becomes apparent that this scenario has nothing to do with m*st*u*r*b*a*tion at all. Onan was not masturbating; he was copulating with his brother’s wife (and there was a good reason for that, in God’s plan). His sin was pulling out (coitus interruptus) and ejaculating on the ground rather than into the woman. He did so in order to avoid impregnating her. However, he could have easily avoided God’s wrath (and the penalty of death), by simply having the woman fellate him and then swallow his semen. This would have kept him from impregnating her, as well as completely prevented the spilling of seed that was an offense in God’s eyes.

The extreme case of Onan aside, how bad is it in general to spill semen? The Old Testament ranks it with other acts of uncleanliness that meet with God’s disapproval: And if any man's seed of copulation go out from him, then he shall wash all his flesh in water, and be unclean until the even. 17 And every garment, and every skin, whereon is the seed of copulation, shall be washed with water, and be unclean until the even. (Leviticus 15:16-17) Getting ejaculate on oneself or one’s clothing results in uncleanness that requires extensive reparations and atonement. Obviously one simple way to prevent the spillage of semen is to have your partner perform fellatio and swallow the emission. In fact, in light of these scriptures, performing fellatio to completion and then spitting out the resulting emission seems almost unthinkable.

The Benefits of Swallowing - Drink of the Living Water
Aside from swallowing semen as a measure to prevent the waste and spillage of seed, ingesting ejaculate can have spiritual benefits, as we will see. Although the Old Testament makes reference to the bitterness of semen (And he shall cause the woman to drink the bitter water. [Numbers 5:24]), the New Testament casts the act of consuming ejaculate in a much more affirming light, as in the following passage, where Jesus speaks to the woman of Samaria about the gift of “living water”:

Jesus answered her, "If you knew the gift of God, and who it is that is saying to you, "Give me a drink,' you would have asked him, and he would have given you living water." 11 The woman said to him, "Sir, you have no bucket, and the well is deep. Where do you get that living water?...15 The woman said to him, "Sir, give me this water, so that I may never be thirsty or have to keep coming here to draw water." 16 Jesus said to her, "Go, call your husband, and come back." (John 4:10-16)

“Living water” in this context refers to semen, which literally is the liquid of life. As Christ indicates, drinking of the “living water” provides a spiritual replenishment for the soul. When the woman asks Jesus where she can get this “water”, he tells her to fetch her husband, clearly with the intention of instructing her on how to fellate him and swallow his semen.

Oral Sex in Christ
In summary, we can say that the Scripture supports and even encourages the act of oral sex between loving heterosegxwal partners. Moreover, the Bible specifically encourages fellatio to completion (orgasm) with the female partner consuming or swallowing the ejaculate. This prevents spilling seed, which is an affront to the Lord, and also provides spiritual benefit to the receiving partner. Oral sex has the added benefits of preventing unwanted pregnancies and helping couples satisfy their segxwal urges while preserving their chastity until marriage. For these reasons, all Christian men and women should feel confident and comfortable including oral sex as part of their segxwal life in accordance with God’s will.
This is no other person's handwork but sophie in the cover of sprinter. This is all trash
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 14-03-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 14-03-2013 02:44 PM
That's my guy.  Wey u dey since na, u for don lecture these our babies go far by now on this topic

babe i dey oh!  no mind the pastor na who nevar taste honey dey talk say sugar sweet....... Angry Angry Angry Angry if the pastor try go down low i bet you he no go come up again.....
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 14-03-2013 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 14-03-2013 03:17 PM
babe i dey oh!  no mind the pastor na who nevar taste honey dey talk say sugar sweet....... Angry Angry Angry Angry if the pastor try go down low i bet you he no go come up again.....

Sure my guy, he will be asking for more (Oliver Twist)
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

9. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

10. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

14. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

15. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

16. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

17. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)