6 MONTHS CURE FOR TOTAL CURE FOR HIV-AIDS WITH GUARANTEE....

Date: 14-03-2013 11:59 am (12 years ago) | Author: Dr Felix
- at 14-03-2013 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
HEDRON SPECIALIST AIDS HOSPITAL NIGERIA LIMITED .RC395348.

THE ULTIMATE IN THE WORLD IN CURING DISEASES SUCH AS xxxxxxxxxx

1' Hepatitis B Virus        Guaranteed total cure for 21 days.

2' Heart Attack             Guaranteed total cure for 21 days.

3' Tuberculosis             Guaranteed total cure for 21 days.

4' Stomach Ulcer            Guaranteed total cure for 21 days.

5' Typhoid And malaria Parasite   Guaranteed total cure for 12 days.

6' segxwal transmitting diseases Guranteed total cure for 31 days.

7' New Stroke               Guaranteed total cure for 31 days.

8' Asthma Cough             Guaranteed total cure for 31 days.

9' Pneumonia                Guaranteedn total cure for 31 days.

10' Diabetes                Guaranteed total cure for 91 days.

11' Cancer of the Bosom     Guaranteed total cure for 91 days.

12' Kidney Problem          Guaranteed total cure for 91 days.

13'  Low sperm count        Guaranteed total cure for 91 days.

14'  Impotence-Barreness    Guaranteed total cure for 91 days.

15'  HIV-AIDS               Guaranteed total cure for 6 Months.

Our innovation and out patient total curative treatment for diseases like Heart Attach, Kidney Problems, Asthma, Tuberculosis and dreaded HIV-AIDS infections consist of daily out patience treatment and injections as stated in the Hospital card. Assessing the response of the theraphy involves 2 Labouratory tests as well as clinical assessment during the 6 months treatment. We can admit patient with HIV-AIDS and othe diseases in our hospital but then every patient  requiring admission has to pay a total of 5000naira daily. The current treatment cost of divine Grace, though subject to review  without notice is 5000Naira daily. It is compulsory that you must do your viral load at the beginning and at the end of the clinical trial treatment of Divine grace Herbal Infusion on you.

UNDERTAKING-
By the payment of 2000naira for the consent-protocol card that i have agreed Divine Grace Clinical Trial to be carried out on me. i also agreed all the rules and regulations guilding the AYOPEDC Clinical trial of Divine Grace medication in EMMANUEL HEBRON SPECIALIST AIDS HOSPITAL. As stated in  the clinical Trial Draft protocol read before me, i alòso agreed to submit all the information required in this clinical trial.

My CD4COUNT at the beginning is --------------------- MY CD4COUNT at the end is --------------------- MYCD8COUNT at the beginning is ------------------

MY CD8COUNT at the end is ------------------------ MYVIRAL LOAD at the beginning is ----------------- MY VIRAL LOAD at the end is ---------------------

GUARANTEE NOTE :  You can come with your lawyer to sign the above agreement if after 6 months treatment you are not cured or all the virus did not die and show in your labouratory result you are entitle to a full refund of all the amouth you paid.

For Further Information,
Contact The medical Director- Consultant,
Dr Felix Ananya MD.ND Infectious Disease Specialist.
150,Ago Palace Way Near AP filling Station, Okota Lagos Nigeria.
Tel - +2348034057606 , 23480162666994 or 2348162666995.

WATCH US ON HOSANNA TV (CABLE) 1:30pm Daily Monday - Friday
                               4:30pm Saturday                   

Thank You.
Signed : Dr FELIX IOE AMAYAN

Posted: at 14-03-2013 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Da_zero at 14-03-2013 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin be my own? First to comment joor
Posted: at 14-03-2013 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 14-03-2013 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
hummm ok oh,hope say na true
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanuelheal at 22-03-2013 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
1 million person in b
Posted: at 22-03-2013 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanuelheal at 22-03-2013 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
1 milllion people hiv positive in BENUE State what is the way out   if not a total cure
Posted: at 22-03-2013 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 27-07-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Total cure for HIV?

Lol

Posted: at 27-07-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 14-03-2016 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmm,none of my family,frds, and others,,,wil suffer this kind of diseases...
Posted: at 14-03-2016 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 29-06-2016 09:27 PM (8 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 29-06-2016 09:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero