The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has arrested five suspected internet fraudsters in Enugu, Enugu State. They were picked up from their hide out at No. 26 and 42, Chimaobi Uba Street, GRA, Enugu following an intelligence report.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 14-03-2013 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Oyinminijoor at 14-03-2013 05:35 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Chai Oju ole ree Oleeee
Posted: at 14-03-2013 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
stupid efcc,una go leave una oga cum dey worry d masses------u guys really want to clean nigeria start from the begining---oh i forgot nigerian laws are 4 the poor they migth be innocent-----just saying
Posted: at 14-03-2013 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
morgrawl231 at 14-03-2013 05:55 PM (12 years ago) (m)
abegggggggggi!!! which of thier report dey intelligent? Mumu report... Politicians dey there dey thief money with full force,,,,dem no arrest dem,na guys wey dey hussle their own dem go dey catch,,,,wereh people...joor oo!
Posted: at 14-03-2013 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
stupid efcc,una go leave una oga cum dey worry d masses------u guys really want to clean nigeria start from the begining---oh i forgot nigerian laws are 4 the poor they migth be innocent-----just saying
I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Posted: at 14-03-2013 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sprinter at 14-03-2013 06:11 PM (12 years ago) (m)
i blame the boys self, why should they defraud people for small small money , they should have defraud the Government / Organizations / NNPC /or large companies for Billions of Dollars . trust me then Nobody can touch them in this Country Nigeria. Instead they will be celebrated as a National Hero.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
sprinter at 14-03-2013 06:17 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Even as i am here ,The Federal Government can not torch me, Not even the EFCC / if the not i will spill the bean on Youtube that can create something nobody expected .
Posted: at 14-03-2013 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
peacemaker1 at 14-03-2013 06:30 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Why can't the masses live in peace in nigeria? what have there done ? lazy EFCC . how many of ur leaders have arrested?and pareded this way .. pls you should go and put ur house in order.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
doncoyon at 14-03-2013 06:36 PM (12 years ago) (m)
jobless efcc those big fools that thief Nigerian money have u ever shown us there cars know u cant beacase u will be embarrassed u dont need to show us threre face and there cars we we know what cars look like f u c k i n g efcc
Posted: at 14-03-2013 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
steve232 at 14-03-2013 07:03 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sprinter on 14-03-2013 06:17 PM
Even as i am here ,The Federal Government can not torch me, Not even the EFCC / if the not i will spill the bean on Youtube that can create something nobody expected .
i see
Posted: at 14-03-2013 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac