sophiebaby at 20-03-2013 08:46 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
sophiebaby at 20-03-2013 08:47 AM (12 years ago) (f) na lie i talk?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-03-2013 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sirenoch at 20-03-2013 08:50 AM (12 years ago) (m)
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 20-03-2013 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 20-03-2013 08:55 AM (12 years ago) (f) wetin u dey zuzu dey shine teeth anyhow dis morning? u don brush?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-03-2013 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bosky65 at 20-03-2013 09:53 AM (12 years ago) (m) Girls of this days are something else. Both the ones that claim to be religious. the level of poverty is making them to say they don't want to suffer. believing that money is everything. that is why some of them will reach 35 -40 before they realized themselves. Posted: at 20-03-2013 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 20-03-2013 11:12 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-03-2013 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 20-03-2013 12:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) Its a well known fact that most nigerian girls suffer from ADHD Which is also Hyperactivity disorder this could be a leading role on why they Have this alter ego and spirit of begging inbuilt in them and its clearly ruining their chances for the future,
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 20-03-2013 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 20-03-2013 01:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
KC4JC at 20-03-2013 01:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) na poverty cause am..tho not all of dem. It's a sign of lust not luv and any gal dat does so is not worth it Posted: at 20-03-2013 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 20-03-2013 01:13 PM (12 years ago) (m) are u serious cos 90% of Nigerian girls or atleast 90% of over 2million Nigerian girls ive met are guilty of this I weep for Nigerian girls Girls of this days are something else. Both the ones that claim to be religious. the level of poverty is making them to say they don't want to suffer. believing that money is everything. that is why some of them will reach 35 -40 before they realized themselves.
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 20-03-2013 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 20-03-2013 01:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 20-03-2013 02:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) dicky wey d money na?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-03-2013 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 20-03-2013 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-03-2013 02:36 PM (12 years ago) (f) mama amos.. (flymamacita) is uvie a belgian name ?  u beta pack ur bag and bagages to Lagos, Nigeria
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-03-2013 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 20-03-2013 04:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) Just clear SUV,the colour and rims of the ride can make a Nigerian girl cu.m,she go leave her boyfriend run follow you
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 20-03-2013 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 20-03-2013 07:27 PM (12 years ago) (f) are u serious
cos 90% of Nigerian girls or atleast 90% of over 2million Nigerian girls ive met are guilty of this I weep for Nigerian girls
abeg stop all these grammar and come get me iphone5 .. To be a man is not by mouth..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 20-03-2013 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 20-03-2013 07:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) abeg make u get all of that.. U know I dey eye u small.. Hurry before someone else take me lol
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 20-03-2013 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
DEN U SHLDN'T BE HERE FOREIGNER.....
Maka laff small abeg Posted: at 20-03-2013 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i hope sey u dey drill dey collect money too? na kweshun i ask o.. no turn am to quarell  Lol sophy u dey vex for d topic oh Posted: at 20-03-2013 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
 leave me..maka continue dey read dis ur comment U dey vexxxxx Posted: at 20-03-2013 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |