The behaviour of the mob just exemplifies how uncivilized Nigerians generally are. It is despicable and appalling! She has a right to dress however she pleases, for God`s sake! Reply
Wat a useless crowd,they all deserve to be shot I swear! I like d girl sha,she held her head high ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: harriscocka on 19-03-2013 06:37 PM Idiots she has ha own fundamental human right,this is impersonation she wud haf sue them n court i c barrister
Why are you supporting them? ReplyShe got wat she deserved. See her craw craw legs sef [/quote]
This is bad and stupidity. the lady does not deserve such treatment,we should learn to respect human right and treat people rightly. Reply
I still don't believe that this Nigeria, if so, i suggest that the girl in question was caught stolen or she is ashawo, because she did not look like innocent, reason with me Pals Reply![]() ![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Jealous mugs Reply
foolish woman. Why would you wear a dress that fuc.kin short. You just disgraced yourself Reply
The lady got what she wanted. Since she wants to expose her a.s.s. in public with a dress so short they helped her expose it. If she didnt want to show her assets she wouldnt have worn such a dress so short. Reply
SHE GOT WHAT SHE BARGIN FOR Reply
If a man who thinks he is normal spend a whole day pursuing a mad man, by the end of the day there will be no difference between him and the mad man. There is no difference between this under dressed girl and those men who harassed her. It is all madness in the first order. Reply
it seem ads though the men in you country is so ignorant and barbaric. totally disgusting. and its legal to treat women that way. i dont want to come to your c*@try where women dosen't have any rights. Reply
why are some nigerians so primitive? Reply
because their name na names na Reply
This is a lawless country. Nobody is safe anymore. Although she wore something unbecoming, she has still a right to no molestation. But, ladies, learn your lessons. Society is not happy with nudity or seductive dresses. Be warned! Reply
Quote from: spachic on 19-03-2013 10:32 PM it seem ads though the men in you country is so ignorant and barbaric. totally disgusting. and its legal to treat women that way. i dont want to come to your c*@try where women dosen't have any rights. What country are you from....
what is their business if she dress as she like? Reply