![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: angesco on 19-03-2013 10:56 AM IT'S PITY THE SAME TREATMENT IS NOT METED OUT TO THOSE NIGERIANS WHO HAVE BEEN LOOTING THE NATION AND TURNING THE BLACK PEOPLE THE WORLD OVER INTO A LAUGHING STOCK!!!!!!! ![]()
Pathetic Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very shameful government that allows the citizens to molest other citizens without any accountability. Why can't someone wears what ever they like especially in the north including ReplyAbuja? Every year, Nigeria/Nigerians go backward in their thinking and doings. I was happy that it was not at night otherwise the girl would have been phyuked by those honeypot hungry boys around her and later kill her. I was also happy that a good Samaritan lady brought a wrapper to cover her naked ass. may God bless that woman.
its bcos of behavioral tolerance na him make pikin won see her him mama gave birth to ram Replyabeg make person hear word if u don't believe in resolution by out right condemning of what is wrong then be prepared for wat u least bagain 4
If those men ever had a sister, auntie, niece nor mother, they should expect the same done to them. Reply
See vex for Abuja ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
WAI Reply
She's lucky that her fellow woman came to her rescue, otherwise those guys would have dip hand into her honeypot, i tell you that most of those guys there their dick is already up and ready for kill ,any giving opportinity they will disend on her like vulture Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is an old video now... d last time i saw it d poster said it happened in waff town so Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster at it again. this is an old video i watched since last year. its just in your habit to keep recycling very old stories when you are short of what to post. Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 18-03-2013 03:50 PM She got wat she deserved. See her craw craw legs sef u dat do urs in hiddin na hel fire dey wait u......
dis guys are very unusefull stupid ppl......d gal na cool girl to leav dem Reply
Quote from: MrZack on 20-03-2013 10:34 AM poster at it again. this is an old video i watched since last year. its just in your habit to keep recycling very old stories when you are short of what to post. ur right na no work dey course am
It is not Abuja. It is Southern or Eastern Africa. The video is not new. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
So many girls who enjoys killing men would definitely see nothing wrong with this but i am happy people who know about MORALS saw it sharp sharp and have given her the right treatment. i am very sure she wont do this again. what a disgrace!!! ladies should dress properly. Reply
stupidity ReplyNPC
this is absolutely barbaric as a matter of fact that girl is not badly dressed at all this unreasonable men are a shame to their mothers and men generally u could see some of them without shirts isn't that ridiculous i mean if they are jobless make dem go hug transformer oo hypocrites Reply
This is very bad, stupid and very annoying, what is their business Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..