Fans Rain Insults On Mercy Johnson Over Nigeria Passport For Daughter (Page 6)

Date: 18-03-2013 5:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- helsinkinwata at 19-03-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-03-2013 03:44 PM
english professor.. ..come and teach me how to write and speak English proper.. And if u think your English is perfect then I wonder what abiko man will say then... Oops I tot u don't travel out .. You only base in Nigeria .. So tell me the difference between you and mercy now? Hater... Plz Why dont you shut up and give that hole in your face a chance to heal.. Suck it mothda f**ker.

Well, from the way you talk, it depicts all about your personality. May be you should learn to read properly; living abroad and traveling abroad just to have a baby aren't the same, are they? I haven't got the luxury of time to be talking to you here. Ask yourself if it is befitting of a lady to indulge in vulgarity .....I'm sure you'll find the answer.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 19-03-2013 04:05 PM
Well, from the way you talk, it depicts all about your personality. May be you should learn to read properly; living abroad and traveling abroad just to have a baby aren't the same, are they? I haven't got the luxury of time to be talking to you here. Ask yourself if it is befitting of a lady to indulge in vulgarity .....I'm sure you'll find the answer.
oh common..u living there u to do what.. She traveled to abroad to do? Same reasons abeg free matter jare ..me too nor get time for all these bla bla talk.

Posted: at 19-03-2013 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayamen11 at 19-03-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danuy on 18-03-2013 08:24 PM
village girl, why u born ur baby for 9ja, OLE , u say is automatic passport when u born for yanke,, why u dont come GERMANY or SWISS  then u and ur child go be ADURO haha ha

Posted: at 19-03-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- diviness at 19-03-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
 ::)Mercy johnson, you lie for this one, if Nigeria was the best then why did you go to America to deliver your child ,,,this are some  of the problems some  Nigerians have,
1 pretence
2 pride
3 greed and many more....
 Mercy johnson, pls asnwer this question .. if you were born in America will you ever wish to have a nigeian passport?Huh?
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tanglefree at 19-03-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Her world!
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichiis at 19-03-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 19-03-2013 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
MERCY JOHNSON has every reason to claim that she is proud of Nigeria
1) she is the best female actress in Nigeria at present
2) she is the most popular Nigerian actress outside of Nigeria(particularly North America /Caribbean
3) she is very rich and independent
4) she is happily married to an Edo prince(remember they are in high demand)
5) a proud mother to an Edo princess
6)she can rub shoulders with any class of people in Nigeria,
6)she can travel to any country of the world with ease

Nigeria may be bad but it is not Mercy Johnson's fault.  she made the best of a bad situation.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-03-2013 05:20 PM
MERCY JOHNSON has every reason to claim that she is proud of Nigeria
1) she is the best female actress in Nigeria at present
2) she is the most popular Nigerian actress outside of Nigeria(particularly North America /Caribbean
3) she is very rich and independent
4) she is happily married to an Edo prince(remember they are in high demand)
5) a proud mother to an Edo princess
6)she can rub shoulders with any class of people in Nigeria,
6)she can travel to any country of the world with ease

Nigeria may be bad but it is not Mercy Johnson's fault.  she made the best of a bad situation.
lol.. Nice one

Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olaphilips at 19-03-2013 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
no be Nigerian she come from? abi wetin dey worry una head? abeg jare
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toikumo at 19-03-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
What reason is there to be proud of being a Nigerian?  When all the leaders from military to civilians get into office with the sole purpose of enriching themselves, family and friends at the expense of the people.  Where  moral conscience is close to non-existence.  Where thieves walk around in big agbada making big speeches like they have the answer to the country's problems and flaunting their stolen wealth, yet no one makes arrests.  They even aspire to run for more political office.  Where there is no rule of law.  There is reckless disregard for human rights, justice and equality.  Where corruption has become the order of the day.  Where crime is not investigated to the fullest, only lip service is played.  Where all the leaders run abroad for medical check up, instead of fixing the failing health system.  Where most of the politicians send their children abroad to school.  They definitely are not proud Nigerians.   Where uniform personnel still think they are above the law.  I beg, give me a break.  That is why Mercey Johnson and others run abroad to have their babies so that the babies can have dual citizenship.  Her name alone suggests she is not proud Nigerian, other wise you will know by looking at the name itself......
 Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 19-03-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-03-2013 05:33 PM
lol.. Nice one
thanks dear. how are you enjoying the weather Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-03-2013 05:39 PM
thanks dear. how are you enjoying the weather Grin Grin
fine oo.....the cold own kill someone .. How u dey na?

Posted: at 19-03-2013 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 19-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-03-2013 06:02 PM
fine oo.....the cold own kill someone .. How u dey na?
imagine last day of winter, and we get 25 centimetres of snow.
 this is like a middle finger from winter Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 19-03-2013 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 19-03-2013 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toikumo at 19-03-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
another thing.... only people with connection can run for office.  If you have a very good idea to uplift the people, too many evil forces will never allow you to implement your ideas.  They will even go as far as hiring assassins to get rid of you just because you stand for truth and right.  Look what they did to the former attorney general.  No accountability for who killed him yet.  Look at the problem with NEPA and Boko Haram?  It is politicians making the problems persist.  Because they have some ulterior motives.  Something to gain from the misery of people.... Its is a shame....  

Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-03-2013 06:19 PM
imagine last day of winter, and we get 25 centimetres of snow.
 this is like a middle finger from winter Cheesy Cheesy
i know right but tomorrow over here .. We are entering spring but outside right now is messy ..

Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 19-03-2013 12:35 AM
She really  don't know how to keep it real.
BUSH GIRL!!!

NA U KNOW HOW TO KEEP IT REAL ABI..VILLAGE MAN. BAD BELLE KILL ALL OF  UNA
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 19-03-2013 04:35 AM
Celebrities with their fake life,Husband snatcher
  BAD BELLE. GO BURY URSELF FOR INSIDE POVERTY
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mitaly002 on 19-03-2013 06:23 AM
She is very stupid by saying she is proud to be a Nigerian
YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID LIVING BEING TO HAVE CALLED HER A STUPID PERSON SIMPLY BECAUSE SHE ACKNOWLEDGES HER COUNTRY. FOOLISH MAN. IS IT HER FAULT THAT U GUYZ DID NOT HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY OF BEING BORN IN THE UNITED STATE. BASTARD.. MAKE UNA CHANNEL D VEX GIVE UN PAPA AND MAMA
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4REEAL at 19-03-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Mercy do wat u ting s rite 4 ya Family,,holdind American passport doesn't make u less of a Nigerian,,,American 4 paper,,9ija 4 Blood,, Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9