Fans Rain Insults On Mercy Johnson Over Nigeria Passport For Daughter (Page 7)

Date: 18-03-2013 5:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 19-03-2013 09:03 AM
If ur a proud Nigerian, we dont have good hospitals for u here to have given birth to ur baby?  Abeg make i pass
YOU ARE AS UGLY AS YOUR FOOLISHNESS, AND STUPIDITY. THE FACT THAT SHE GAVE BIRTH IN AMERICA MEANS SHE DOES NOT HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY SHE IS PROUD OF HER COUNTRY??? GIVE ME ONE REASON WHY SHE SHOULD GIVE BIRTH IN NIGERIA WHEN SHE CAN AFFORD TO GIVE BIRTH IN A COUNTRY THAT HAS BETTER MEDICAL SERVICES/FACILITIES.WHAT GOOD MEDICAL SERVICES DO YOU HAVE IN NIGERIA. YOU PEOPLE ARE JUST STUPID ,AND ENVIOUS OF HER. NA BAD BELLE GO KILL UNA. MAKE UNA GO DE VEX WITH UNA PAPA AND MAMA WHY DEM NOR BORN UNA FOR AMERICA. USELESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mitaly002 on 19-03-2013 06:23 AM
She is very stupid by saying she is proud to be a Nigerian
YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID LIVING BEING TO HAVE CALLED HER A STUPID PERSON SIMPLY BECAUSE SHE ACKNOWLEDGES HER COUNTRY. FOOLISH MAN. IS IT HER FAULT THAT U GUYZ DID NOT HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY OF BEING BORN IN THE UNITED STATE. BASTARD.. MAKE UNA CHANNEL D VEX GIVE UN PAPA AND MAMA
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richiestone on 19-03-2013 10:19 AM
What a waste of time, Obama has  nothing on you, yet you went to kiss his a--.
By the way mercy did you payed your hospital bill? Or did you snick out of the hospital. As my people always say do not share with your mouth the meat that you do not eat. It do not make any sinse for you to go out of the country you love so much and yet go to Yankee that has nothing on you to gave birth to your baby. That sound like Hippocrates .
AS FOR YOU, I DO NOT HAVE ANY RESONSE TO YOUR COMMENT. THE ONLY ADVICE I HAVE FOR YOU, IS  FOR YOU TO GO, AND PERFECT YOUR GRAMMAR/SPELLING. DON'T COME OUT HERE TO MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF WITH  YOUR GRAMMATICAL BLUNDER
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fedeco27 on 19-03-2013 11:44 AM
you see Mercy .J. you just think of yourself alone because you are one fu..ckin naija celebrite today, but you forget that you have to create to a better opportunities for your baby for tomorrow reason, or you think that your baby will love to be in that fuc...king  noolly firewood you people are, or wll have the same opportunity like you used yourself by sharing yourself for men to achieved fervor !!! why dot come to Spain  and have your baby....c emh head ...yur boy friend dey wait u 4 malaga...la-pamilla qtrs. stupid.....!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
SEE PEOPEL DE TALK, DIS SPANISH ASHAWO OPEN MOUTH DE TALK TOO.MUST YOU WRITE IN ENGLISH? SEE ALL UR GRAMMAR DE GIVE ME HEADACHE HERE. SHE NOR TELL U MAKE YOU NOR USE UR LIFE DO GOOD THING , WHY U DE ENVY HER. YOU CHOSE ASHAWO, SHE CHOSE TO BE AN ACTRESS, SO, WHY D BEEF? IF I ASHAWO NOR FAVOUR U, NA UR PAPA AND MAMA U GO VEX FOR AS DEM NOR FIT GIVE U GOOD LIFE, AND IF E B SAY THOSE UR PARENTS DE INNOCENT SAY DEM TRY GIVE U BETTER LIFE, AND U DECIDE TO GO ASTRAY , THUNDER GO FIRE U. U BETTER SHUT DAT UR DIRTY MOUTH BEFORE OGUN GO STRIKE AM.BAD BELLE KILL U.U WANT MAKE EVERYBODY KNOW SAY U DE SPAIN. FOOLISH TIN.WETIN DE SPAIN? SPAIN WEN ALL OF UNA DE SUFFER DE DO ASHAWO UP AND DOWN.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- limzy19 at 19-03-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
why are you blaming her?She is planning a better future for her child(an american and nigerian citizen).I hail you Mercy!!!As for giving birth,do you have any problem with that?
Is her child yours?she can do whatever she wants to do with her child.it's not your buisness oh.FREE HER
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donfanny on 19-03-2013 02:39 PM
naija she dey lie ooo, she wan make her ay  citizen of both country ole jankoliko, d pro is my oga at the top shal
MY BRODA, E GO BETTER SAY U GO USE DIS VEX SLAP UR PAPA AND MAMA AS DEM NOR FIT GIVE U DUAL CITIZENSHIP. BUSH MAN. BAD BELLE WAN KILL OF UNA.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 19-03-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: diviness on 19-03-2013 05:06 PM
::)Mercy johnson, you lie for this one, if Nigeria was the best then why did you go to America to deliver your child ,,,this are some  of the problems some  Nigerians have,
1 pretence
2 pride
3 greed and many more....
 Mercy johnson, pls asnwer this question .. if you were born in America will you ever wish to have a nigeian passport?Huh?
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD REASON LIKE SENSIBLE ADULT. WHAT IS THE ISSUE IF SHE SAYS SHE IS A PROUND NIGERIAN.? IS IT A CRIME TO GIVE BIRTH TO YOUR KIDS IN A COUNTRY THAT HAS BETTER MEDICAL SERVICES/FACILITIES? AND IF SHE DECIDES TO SECURE HER DAUGHTERS'S FUTURE AT THE SAME TIME, WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT? MAKE UNA GO BLAME UNA PAPA AND MAMA OH SINCE NA VEX UNA DE VEX FOR PEOPLE WEN DE LIVE GOOD LIFE. FOOLISH PEOPLE
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RCBC at 19-03-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
Dumebi go born for yankee good for U
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 4REEAL on 19-03-2013 07:35 PM
Mercy do wat u ting s rite 4 ya Family,,holdind American passport doesn't make u less of a Nigerian,,,American 4 paper,,9ija 4 Blood,, Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
na so.. U don talk am jare

Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danuy on 18-03-2013 08:24 PM
village girl, why u born ur baby for 9ja, OLE , u say is automatic passport when u born for yanke,, why u dont come GERMANY or SWISS  then u and ur child go be ADURO
SEE AGBERO DE TALK TOO. NA ONCE DEM GO TAKE KNOW SAY NA ONE OF THOSE DIE HARD I MUST TRAVEL GO ABROAD U B. AS U DE D GERMANY OR SWISS, D ADURO WEN U CHOP NEVER BELLE FULL U.??  NOR B MERCY TELL U MAKE U USE LEG  PASS TRU MOROCCO ENTER THE BUSH WHEN U DE SO. WHY ON EARTH SHE GO COME GERMANY OR SWISS WHEN SHE CAN AFFORD TO GIVE BIRTH IN THE UNITED STATE, AND ALSO GIVE HER CHILD DUAL CITIZENSHIP AT THE SAME TIME. SHE IS RICH, AND LIVING A GOOD LIFE. IF NA DAT ONE DE PAIN U FOR BODY, MY BRODA GO HANG YOURSELF.   OOOOH OK, I SEE , E DE PAIN U SAY SHE GIVE HER CHILD DUAL CITIZENSHIP WEN UR PAPA AND MAMA NOR FIT GIVE YOU EVEN WHEN TINS GOOD FOR NAIJA...HAHAHAHA.  OH BOY, NA UR PAPA AND MAMA U GO SLAP AS DEM NOR FIT GIVE U GOOD LIFE. STUPID ADURO MAN LIKE U  .NA SUFFER GO KILL U FOR DAT GERMANY  WHEN U DE.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 19-03-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Everything has been said
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 4REEAL at 19-03-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
U haters of Mercy johnson,, ,,check out her Hospital Bill,,, den u go no Law Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obikwe90 at 19-03-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
To tell you the truth,I don't blame Mercy for going abroad to give birth to her daughter. No one his or her right sense want to have anything to do with most Nigerian hospital. Apart from not having the basic tools and medications, most Nigerian doctors or rude, arrogant, ignorant, careless with overrated self image. It is only in Nigeria thtat a patient has no right to ask a doctor his/her name or inquire of the medication he/she is receiving.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olagod72 at 19-03-2013 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Up you my girl, haters can go and jump into the lagoon for all i care. I love your ways so much. If they all happened to be in your shoes, they will do same, if not more. ::)
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jowole at 19-03-2013 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Well let her be
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olagod72 at 19-03-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: visioneer on 19-03-2013 09:11 AM
mercy  s just ignorant of her speech ,
[/quote And you are ignorant of your commen.]
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spachic at 19-03-2013 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
Preharps she came to the good old US of A because the healthcare system is a lot better than her mother country, have you ask yourself why?
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 19-03-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
Lols proudly nigerian indeed
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uniquep at 19-03-2013 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmm na wa ooooooooo,i agree with what they ve said,na true why she go give birth 4 america?is it not 2 become citizen?which she is automatically a citizen
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

3. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

4. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

5. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office