Nicksam at 19-03-2013 10:15 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
What a waste of time, Obama has nothing on you, yet you went to kiss his a--. By the way mercy did you payed your hospital bill? Or did you snick out of the hospital. As my people always say do not share with your mouth the meat that you do not eat. It do not make any sinse for you to go out of the country you love so much and yet go to Yankee that has nothing on you to gave birth to your baby. That sound like Hippocrates . Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waffibabe at 19-03-2013 10:20 AM (12 years ago) (f) i don,t blame her. if u look at d rate women die in nigeria trying to give birth, u wil not think twice b4 u make d same decision if u hav d opportunity Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Lekan22 at 19-03-2013 10:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
EmekaBlue at 19-03-2013 10:50 AM (12 years ago) (m) Many Foolish Unpatriotic citizens in dis site!!! Big shame on u guyz....NAIJA 4 LIFE good,bad or worse!!!! Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
debbykiss at 19-03-2013 10:55 AM (12 years ago) (f) It none of anyones headache. you nuisance insulting her think everyone gonna be like them? Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
EmekaBlue at 19-03-2013 10:57 AM (12 years ago) (m) IDIOTS FULL here aswear.....Blive it or not!!! Useless faggots...Hope Nigeria or Biafra disown una wen deportation time reach! Can u imagine sum low life comments????mscheww Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
EmekaBlue at 19-03-2013 10:58 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
angesco at 19-03-2013 11:01 AM (12 years ago) (f) Her daughter is not entitled to an American passport. And Obama does have something on you - he is the leader of the most powerful nation in the world. Or did you think having a baby in the USA would get you auditions to star alongside Will Smith? Don't think so. And as for those at the embassy. We all know they give "urgent" attention to those THEY perceive "important." Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I don't know why Nigerians are so useless, I don't know their problem with Mercy Johnson. Everybody has his/her own life to live. She did not borrow from anyone of you, she was impressed at the Nigerian people in Embassy and she posted about their attitude, so why are people crucifying her? Your Nigerian so-called leaders that go abroad for check-up, does that means No professional Doctor in Nigeria that can do ORDINARY check-up? Imagine the Emir that was attacked few month ago, Nothing happened to him but he went to abroad for check-up, meanwhile 6 (Six)other people with him that were shut and were been treated in Nigeria here. So why didn't we leave MJ alone to leave her life, after all she's not using our money like the useless leaders we have.[/font][/font][/font]
Stop insulting Nigerians and read between the lines, Mr! Before you go about writing unnecessary essays, sit firmly and ask yourself "who posted comments about her patriotism for her country-Nigeria". If she hadn't deceived herself by her pretentious love for Nigeria, no one would have reacted the way they did. So, ensure you always make reasonable comments and constructive criticisms okay. Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Jealous people! Abeg make dem free her jor
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fedeco27 at 19-03-2013 11:44 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
none of my business Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
schmit at 19-03-2013 12:08 PM (12 years ago) (f) 9ja must u always comment on everything u read, she should know wat she want. Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
OwesomeGod at 19-03-2013 12:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) Whatever? Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
henryco at 19-03-2013 12:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) THE STUPID BIG BOOBS MERCY,, WHAT DID SHE KNOW,, FAT EGG,, SHE IS PROUD OF BOKO BOY,, BAD GOVERMENT ,, NO LIGHT,, CORRUPT POLICE ,, BAD ROAD,, AND THE OGA AT THE TOP,,,, Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 12:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) You're really sounding uber contradictory I must say. Who's deceiving who and who's hating who? Mercy is deceiving herself and just being a pathological liar. Why would you be proud of your country of birth and then travel to someone else's country to give birth to your baby? How many Americans come to Nigeria on a daily basis just for child birth? Answer me please! Simple, she wanted her child's status changed. I detest people who sheepishly condone arrogance, deceit and lies simply because their 'role models' or 'idols' are involved.
keep shut.. U are just hating because u do not have the opportunity to travel out if not u would have travel out.. Bush boy .. You are the one deceiving yourself.. .. ... Haters y'all should go and suck it..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 12:37 PM (12 years ago) (f) Mercy my love I'm proud of you .. Carry go make all the haters go and suck it.. My middle finger pointing toward them.. Chill..they re just hating because they cannot be like you sweetie .... I know most of dem are praying secretly to have the same opportunity like you so them too can travel abroad.. Me too I'm proud Nigerian whether good or bad.. Mercy keep re.. Presenting hard I'm strongly behind you my love... Make Una leave my mercy alone and go and hater on Nigeria leaders.. Abeg
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 12:41 PM (12 years ago) (f) :Dmake Una go and hate on Nigeria leaders abeg..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ibinsgirl at 19-03-2013 01:02 PM (12 years ago) (f) Hmmmm, see kasala ooo Posted: at 19-03-2013 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |