| ||||||
i should focus more on my own problems. Replyis her own pro- not mine. so all dis amibos shoudnt be drinking panadol for another mans wahala.
| ||||||
Quote from: danuy on 18-03-2013 08:24 PM village girl, why u born ur baby for 9ja, OLE , u say is automatic passport when u born for yanke,, why u dont come GERMANY or SWISS then u and ur child go be ADURO [/quot BEAUTIFUL TALK, ADURO NO KNOW CELEBRITY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
no tim to read dis long tori pls can sombody read it for me Reply
| ||||||
lala wheh go for up, na down him deh come.........stupid mumu woman. Reply
| ||||||
naija she dey lie ooo, she wan make her ay citizen of both country ole jankoliko, d pro is my oga at the top shal Replyamaka why
| ||||||
I GOT NOTHING TO SAY ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
E NO CONCERN ME ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Quote from: munich100 on 19-03-2013 02:13 PM i should focus more on my own problems. is her own pro- not mine. so all dis amibos shoudnt be drinking panadol for another mans wahala. we share tins in dis page,is our concern, ur headache is our concern so naija na our concern, amaka why
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
so madame you and your pikins is more superior to de pikins born in nija.......na whahoo Reply
| ||||||
Drop all dis insult pple, she‘s not the first celeb to go abroad to deliever a baby. She‘s only been truthful and honest at the same time, Wow! Naija! We go problem o! God bless nigeria Reply
| ||||||
Senseless post Reply
| ||||||
Senseless post Reply
| ||||||
Drop all dis insult pple, she‘s not the first celeb to go abroad to deliever a baby. She‘s only been truthful and honest at the same time, Wow! Naija! We go problem o! God bless nigeria Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-03-2013 12:34 PM keep shut.. U are just hating because u do not have the opportunity to travel out if not u would have travel out.. Bush boy .. You are the one deceiving yourself.. .. ... Haters y'all should go and suck it.. Hahahaha, did I hear you say travel out? Oh my days, you must be very ignorant and asinine at the same time........For your info, I was in Richmond-Virginia last summer 2012 okay. I have also been to about 12 countries here in Europe if you must know. Do you think you can talk to anyone you see everywhere? So, I have seen them all and not like one of those who would dream of traveling to places. By the way, you first go learn to speak proper English and write well before you come talk to me because from your little trash, you don't sound good upstairs. Oooops, I almost forgot, I am not in Nigeria at the moment okay!
| ||||||
Now that it's mandatory from March 23, 2013 American citizen have to get microchip, will she take 'em? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 19-03-2013 03:21 PM Hahahaha, did I hear you say travel out? Oh my days, you must be very ignorant and asinine at the same time........For your info, I was in Richmond-Virginia last summer 2012 okay. I have also been to about 12 countries here in Europe if you must know. Do you think you can talk to anyone you see everywhere? So, I have seen them all and not like one of those who would dream of traveling to places. By the way, you first go learn to speak proper English and write well before you come talk to me because from your little trash, you don't sound good upstairs. Oooops, I almost forgot, I am not in Nigeria at the moment okay! LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
I be dey think sa na only mercy travel out wa some airhead come here dey insult her..na the same good life Una wanna liveshe too wants na and her daughter live... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
Quote from: Holarbanks on 19-03-2013 03:01 PM Drop all dis insult pple, she‘s not the first celeb to go abroad to deliever a baby. She‘s only been truthful and honest at the same time, Wow! Naija! We go problem o! God bless nigeria nice one LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.