Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-03-2013 12:19 AM so this, muslim idiot has never die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The blood sucker is still alive...They should waste him immediately...
Quote from: dickman2 on 21-03-2013 01:08 AM this is why i like china..if na china this idiot for don die for very long time..but why taking him to court..burn that bastard to dead.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nnamen on 21-03-2013 01:46 AM wetin dem dey adjourn again ? tie dis bastard to d back of a hilux truck, and drag am to death...no life imprisonment oh , if not, him sef go begin build mosque like bastard al mustapha for prison..all dis muslims sef..i hate all of u with a very strong passion.. Me too..i hate them pass u self..
And Very Soon He Will Get Presidential Pardon From Una President Reply
k ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-03-2013 11:22 PM Look at the face of the Muslim bastard just like his blood sucking Mohamed I THINK AND I BELIEVE YOU MUST BE VERY STUOID BY THIS YOUR STATEMENT AND IT SHOWS THE LEVEL OF YOUR IGNORANCE.
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 21-03-2013 12:46 AM why all this now,,,,they should just sentence the useless SOKOTO KABIRU to death by hanging.......abi??? just my thought
He looks like Ajanni perhaps they are relatives . Reply
Kk! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
ugly head ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Is dis formality or real cus soon now they free him. Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-03-2013 11:22 PM Look at the face of the Muslim bastard just like his blood sucking Mohamed
Ajanni, Candanre and Sophiebaby , it might interest you to see your brothers languishing in Guantanamo Jail with long biabia . Replyhttp://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wikileaks-files/guantanamo-bay-wikileaks-files/8476672/WikiLeaks-The-Guantanamo-files-database.html
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-03-2013 11:22 PM Look at the face of the Muslim bastard just like his blood sucking Mohamed u are notin but a fool, hw dos dis involve Muhammed.
rubis....see his dirty face,,,,blood suckn demon Reply
make una open una eyes well oooh..because i never see ajanni post for this topic ooh..the man don hide face na,, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na God catch am Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: etibaba on 21-03-2013 06:35 AM ugly head like ajanni own.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiiee on 21-03-2013 07:32 AM na God catch am na devil catch am ..God na innocent for this matter..God hand no dey for this one..na sokoto and devil know watin happen.. ![]() ![]() ![]()