![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote i feel so sorry for underpriviledged kids ..everytime i see one, i feel as though i am required to offer my professional help to them. I pledged that oath under my license...lol.. ![]() ![]() Aight... ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
@ nigerianvixen26>>>> is anyone upsetting u? Replycos it seems u re sounding ... this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
i see vixen. just relax and fashi his side. Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
@ dammy>>> nobody is using any pix for vodo and don't tell vodo members to come get pix from here cos they arent wil give u result. change ur concept okay. Replyur profile is not open can u make it open? this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 1-07-2008 07:39 PM Quote from: danny7 on 1-07-2008 05:29 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-07-2008 04:55 PM ignore him vixen.his not worth ur time,trust me. who says am not worth the time of a poor,bored, old lady well see i am she even writes full pages to impress ME she can't ignore me i won't let her am too annoying to be ignored see she ain't ashamed of herself fightin online with a guy who is young enough to be his son you guys are really funny.. But if you're young enough to be my son..then that means i must have had u when i was a kid myself dummy. The only person i impress is the dude that writes my check each week..lol..I fill your head up with so much shit cuz u need it. Just like i read my son a bed time story so he can sleep good..lmao..But u keep coming back tho cuz u love it. Trust me i do volunteer work at the children's homes so i know what disadvantage kids like yourself likes...they love attention and stories..so don't flatter yourself cuz you're just like one of them stupid.
Quote from: macgreat on 1-07-2008 07:51 PM what a thread! enjoyed reading... one 'em fake as$ got busted i see you brought your friends like i told you ma'm great! well who do we have here? you enjoying our fun right?but see the only ass to be busted is yours just tell me wen your ready... ![]()
Quote from: meczytimber on 1-07-2008 11:12 PM @ nigerianvixen26>>>> is anyone upsetting u? dude you noticed that too.. well i am upsetting her and you should try too cuz it feels great haaa cos it seems u re sounding ...
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 1-07-2008 07:49 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-07-2008 04:55 PM ignore him vixen.his not worth ur time,trust me. girl i feel so sorry for underpriviledged kids ..everytime i see one, i feel as though i am required to offer my professional help to them. I pledged that oath under my license...lol.. ![]() ![]()
It is true girl. And you know when i ignore those duties..I can have my license taking away and thats a no no... Reply![]() ![]() @ ![]() ![]() @danny7..not really..kids such as yourself needs ass whooping sometimes to get their ass right..thats where ya mama went wrong. I wish she had came to give birth at my hospital, then i would've had the opportunity of tapping ya ass on the butt right after birth. Maybe you would've grown with some senses..and u told me what to do what?....ooopsss..i didn't read that part..i only read and reply what i feel like...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() @Meczytimber...he ain't gotta make it open cuz ain't nothing there to see but a fake pic of him and his gay friend..lol... ![]() ![]() @Macgreat...leave him cuz he's just a fool. if he really wants me 2 get ma crew here..trust he'll be gone like the rest of em.. ![]()
DEM GO TAKE ReplyWON MA GBA AHH! MIONIGBA I DEY PART OF THE GROUP IF I NO LIE
haa aint you still havin fun?you beta be cuz i told you ma'm i aint goin nowhere NEVER.ME alone decide wen this ends or beta still it will go on forever.haa Reply
Quote from: danny7 on 26-06-2008 03:57 AM QUIET GUYS!ya'll know the answer to that question. whether you like it or not its me DANNY DE 7TH ask any real girl. is this wat ur doing chychy?haaaa you are really foolin this guys into thinkin you're a boy this is funny you are such a crazy girl chychy....
Quote from: verahot on 2-07-2008 06:57 PM Quote from: danny7 on 26-06-2008 03:57 AM QUIET GUYS!ya'll know the answer to that question. whether you like it or not its me DANNY DE 7TH ask any real girl. is this wat ur doing chychy?haaaa you are really foolin this guys into thinkin you're a boy this is funny you are such a crazy girl chychy....baby i think d pady urgly.
DID YOU HERE ME EVERYONE DANNY7 IS A GIRL!TRUST ME IT SOOOO TRUE! Reply
wat the phyuk do you think your doing vera spoiling my reputation your gonn pay for this i swear to god you will! Reply
The richest............................... Reply![]()
OLATUNDE1024 Reply
Quote from: danny7 on 2-07-2008 06:12 PM haa aint you still havin fun?you beta be cuz i told you ma'm i aint goin nowhere NEVER.ME alone decide wen this ends or beta still it will go on forever.haa ooopppssssssss!.. i thought i mentioned this b4. But if i didn't, then hear this out loud.. "I don't roll that way"..since its been exposed that you're a girl..Now i know why u been chasing me all over... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @topic..I'll vote ugodaniels in. ![]()
na wa for sum ppl.just for the sake of attention. Reply
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel