Make u na helep dis my friend ooo

Date: 09-05-2009 2:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author:
- at 9-05-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
I beg make u all help dis my friend o, she cry to me with all seriousness on day say d guy she is married to don turn weired in the sense that she love am so much and feels he love am too but the painful thing to her be say she don catch her bobo several times flirting on the fone and on the internet so tay both d guy n those ladies on the internet go they show demself their private parts (i tink say na cybersex den dey call am) and so used to watching porn most of the time, she want advise as to how to deal with this situation as she love hin guy too much and no want lose am i beg pple in the house wetin she fit do?

Posted: at 9-05-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 9-05-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
"sexyboobs"mmmm, wat a user name...

wow, it shld be quite obvious to ur friend na

dat she  seen has the hidden skeletons of the angel she knew

Posted: at 9-05-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 9-05-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm passing and looking for help

Posted: at 9-05-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-05-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
IF DEY LOVE ECHADER DEY SHOUD SPEAK ABOUT IT..LET ALL THIS RUBBISH THINGS FINISH...AND LET THEM BE THEMSELF SHA..

Posted: at 9-05-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 9-05-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexyboobs on  9-05-2009 02:57 PM
I beg make u all help dis my friend o, she cry to me with all seriousness on day say d guy she is married to don turn weired in the sense that she love am so much and feels he love am too but the painful thing to her be say she don catch her bobo several times flirting on the fone and on the internet so tay both d guy n those ladies on the internet go they show demself their private parts (i tink say na cybersex den dey call am) and so used to watching porn most of the time, she want advise as to how to deal with this situation as she love hin guy too much and no want lose am i beg pple in the house wetin she fit do?

l think she's not Satisfying him segxwally, or maybe she's annoying him in some certain way

Or maybe he's not the Faithful type

Bur whatever the Problem is, he might leave her soon, so she should sit and Discuss things with him

Posted: at 9-05-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 9-05-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexyboobs on  9-05-2009 02:57 PM
Na wa ooooo.The guy is a freak..I wont hesistate to quit immediately...Leaving in pains forever 4a man???God forbid!!!!!

Posted: at 9-05-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 9-05-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 9-05-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 9-05-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on  9-05-2009 03:55 PM
passing

Posted: at 9-05-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 9-05-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-05-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 9-05-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
basic instinct tells me this affair's on the rocks...by the way, you do have an interesting user name...quite original too....

Posted: at 9-05-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 9-05-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  9-05-2009 03:59 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?

lol..wetin happen...u done lost.... Grin Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 9-05-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tomdequola at 9-05-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Thinking, confused

Posted: at 9-05-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyboobs at 9-05-2009 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
pple in da house na help i asked for this my friend and stop commenting on my username, anything u like u fit use na free world. on a serious note pls a true contributions from you all as na serious matter dey groud, thanks anyway really appreciate yor contribution so far.
Posted: at 9-05-2009 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 9-05-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
ohhh..I didnt even see the username..Sexyboobs?Huh?Huh??hhehehehehehehehee

Posted: at 9-05-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 9-05-2009 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on  9-05-2009 07:11 PM

didn't see it?? it was all i could see...lol!! Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2009 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 9-05-2009 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solazed on  9-05-2009 07:14 PM
Quote from: Rify on  9-05-2009 07:11 PM

didn't see it?? it was all i could see...lol!! Grin
All u cld see???I know say u don go add am Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2009 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 10-05-2009 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 10-05-2009 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero