Photo: Girl molested & tortured to Death With A Huge Wood in her private part.

Date: 29-03-2013 6:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Urchman
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 29-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
I found this heart breaking picture of this
young girl murdered like she was nothing on
net this morning. Seriously,i’ve not been myself since then. The details of where or how the victim was murdered havn’t been made
known yet but I’ll try get every detailed
information about the murder.
With the mind of a psychologist,I would say
she was kidnapped,molested and intentionally
tortured to death by maybe an enemy. It pains me most to know that the wicked barbarians
who did this to are out there walking the streets freely.
May God have mercy!

Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-03-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Girls make una be careful because these days are bad + Dangerous.Make una leave BB,I phones,I Pads,Brazilian Hairs,Indian Hairs,clubs,Azonto and Alingo,Happening Guys in town and concentrate on your studies + One serious Boy Friend Only all that shines no be gold.

Very Pity Girl,RIP
Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hakeemkind at 29-03-2013 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
dat person is heartless and callous 
Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- doncheezy at 29-03-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
Why  men are so wicked how can a living creature who the value of life did this to some one.May the wrath of almighty God go upon you and all you lineage shall reap what you sold in the name of mighty Jesus christ(AMEN)
Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sprinter at 29-03-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
That's the result of being a Runs girl or a Big babe, and it will keep happening to them . Till they change there ways  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.
Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 29-03-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
this is so terrible Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cherishp at 29-03-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
May God have mercy on us. RIP, girl!!
Posted: at 29-03-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 29-03-2013 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
oh my GOD
Posted: at 29-03-2013 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QuincyAdams at 29-03-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
God will judge
Posted: at 29-03-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 29-03-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Somebody sent it to my bb , I cried. I wonder if human being can be so wicked. I prayy they are caught
Posted: at 29-03-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyosayande at 29-03-2013 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Our world have been initiated into the action of evil Africa continent in general and Nigeria to be specific. To be sincere, brethren, the country leaders consiquent on their greed, have traumatized psycologocally , The devine nature in human, the fight against hunger in the society today has a consative effect in all this dishumanization, it is time for Nigerians to rise up and take up arms against these leaders, whose irritating action and inaction is irresistable ,collins
Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 29-03-2013 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  wht d hell.......

Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 29-03-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Wht is rili wrong wit ds generation of ours.......... *#sad#*

Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-03-2013 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
this country -------?
Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 29-03-2013 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
It is horrifying and disturbing… Where did this happen...?
Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- criuses at 29-03-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
the doer is  a devils incarnate
Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Omilim at 29-03-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-03-2013 06:29 PM
Girls make una be careful because these days are bad + Dangerous.Make una leave BB,I phones,I Pads,Brazilian Hairs,Indian Hairs,clubs,Azonto and Alingo,Happening Guys in town and concentrate on your studies + One serious Boy Friend Only all that shines no be gold.

Very Pity Girl,RIP

Hmmm Cheesy
Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 29-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry They will never learn lessons. maybe is payback time for the $$$$$ she stole during one nightruns
Posted: at 29-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 29-03-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago)

Very Pity Girl,RIP

GOOD ADVICE
Posted: at 29-03-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 29-03-2013 09:10 PM (11 years ago)

Very Pity Girl,RIP

Na you get to preach good news....
most of them are born without ears

Posted: at 29-03-2013 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7