Photo: Girl molested & tortured to Death With A Huge Wood in her private part. (Page 3)

Date: 29-03-2013 6:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- EvaChinwe at 29-03-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
We are not small kids to deceive show us the full picture
Posted: at 29-03-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 29-03-2013 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
whoever did this is heartless
Posted: at 29-03-2013 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cellemma at 29-03-2013 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
JUST FEW DAYS AGO THREE YORUBA GIRLS WERE BEHEADED IN IJEBU ODE, SO THEY WILL CONTINUE LOOSING THEIR LIVES IF...................
Posted: at 29-03-2013 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 29-03-2013 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
BECAUSE OF BB,SHAME TO YOU LADIES
Posted: at 29-03-2013 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- alibab at 29-03-2013 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
Guys, why suddenly turn wolf to gals that make sme moments unforgetable to to u.
Posted: at 29-03-2013 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 29-03-2013 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
this is evil of the highest order,,,, the beasts that did this to this lady, shouldnt be killed  by hanging or shooting ,,, they should be brutally killed as well,,, this is just too callous, i kept shivering ever since i looked at this pic just one time,,,,this is absolutely inhumane,,,
Posted: at 29-03-2013 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 29-03-2013 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doncheezy on 29-03-2013 06:45 PM
Why  men are so wicked how can a living creature who the value of life did this to some one.May the wrath of almighty God go upon you and all you lineage shall reap what you sold in the name of mighty Jesus christ(AMEN)

Posted: at 29-03-2013 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 30-03-2013 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
make men take things easy with girls  na..this is  just too bad..
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 30-03-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Jesus!

Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 30-03-2013 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
OMG !!
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2013 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EvaChinwe on 29-03-2013 11:08 PM
We are not small kids to deceive show us the full picture
See am,the admin always dey take us as small pikin,this news full for facebook and other blog site,why closing it @admin? wetin we never see for the life? Haba weno be smalli naa

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4REEAL at 30-03-2013 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
O.M.G,,dey speechless,,no remember last tym of cing dead person ,,,not to come talk bout dis 1 wey wood dey grow frm her private part,, Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked,,,, i fear my country ,i no go lie.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-03-2013 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NYPDmike at 30-03-2013 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-03-2013 06:29 PM
Girls make una be careful because these days are bad + Dangerous.Make una leave BB,I phones,I Pads,Brazilian Hairs,Indian Hairs,clubs,Azonto and Alingo,Happening Guys in town and concentrate on your studies + One serious Boy Friend Only all that shines no be gold

you have no details as to what has happened to the young lady, so why are you posting it here ?? get your facts before posting your news ok little kid........    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-03-2013 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 30-03-2013 02:54 AM (11 years ago)
very bad
Posted: at 30-03-2013 02:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elephant2Blion at 30-03-2013 03:00 AM (11 years ago)
Sometimes i don't like opening this site because this site has shown me that some human beings are hellbound individuals. Children of the evil one. Very sadistic and harmful. If they don,t behead today, they are burying innnocent souls or cutting human parts for rituals. It seems some humans are becoming more wicked these days. Well I plead the blood of Jesus everyday. People I hope you all do. These are evil times. The days are becoming more evil.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 04:03 AM (11 years ago)
Very terrible. God will judge Rest in peace.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 30-03-2013 04:15 AM (11 years ago)
its rampant.

Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-03-2013 06:29 PM
Girls make una be careful because these days are bad + Dangerous.Make una leave BB,I phones,I Pads,Brazilian Hairs,Indian Hairs,clubs,Azonto and Alingo,Happening Guys in town and concentrate on your studies + One serious Boy Friend Only all that shines no be gold.

Very Pity Girl,RIP

How do you know whether any of those factors are really the reason why the lady was killed like that or if it was a boyfriend matter? People are killed for many different reasons. And jungle justice are done to people for the stupidest reasons even to those that are innocent. So theres no need to tag girls on any of those labels.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nwogaraku at 30-03-2013 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria!.....A Satanic kingdom.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on 29-03-2013 11:39 PM
BECAUSE OF BB,SHAME TO YOU LADIES

Who told you that? Where you there? It’s sad that ppl like you always have that crazy mentality that whenever a lady is murdered its becuz of some materialistic item or some boyfriend matter. It’s even sad that you say  “Shame to you ladies” but you didn’t say “shame to the killer” or comment towards the wicked act of the killer. You don’t really know what & why that happened and what the lady did to deserve that or if she’s even innocent
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7