Common Most Annoying Character/Attitude Of Nigerians (Page 3)

Date: 31-03-2013 5:11 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- locketluv at 1-04-2013 04:58 AM (10 years ago)
Lmao he is so RIGHT! I mean look at the uncivilized comments p are wiring here, he said it too that this were his opinions, u guess are rude cuz I know it's true but won't admit it, when I went to the Nigerian embassy in the USA to get my Nigerian visa, the pol there were so rude and hateful. Why? Because they have power? Nigerians have too much pride, yea it's in the nature, but don't bash nametalkam for speaking the truth. Peace
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- locketluv at 1-04-2013 05:04 AM (10 years ago)
Lmao he is so right, I mean look at the uncivilized comment people are writing back to him, when i went to the Nigerian embassy in  georgia To get my Nigerian visa, they were so freaking rude. Why? because they have power, u guys know he is saying the truth. Just admit it. Dueces
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 1-04-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
naimtalkam at it again...there are some facts in this.

Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 1-04-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
nametalkam u talk truth ooh ..
Posted: at 1-04-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 1-04-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-04-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-04-2013 06:57 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 1-04-2013 06:57 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 1-04-2013 07:05 AM (10 years ago)
A hungry man is an angry man so who to blame. Government, a country were light no dey no good road were some families of 5 leave with just N200 a day so what do u expect.  ; Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-04-2013 07:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 1-04-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
Mtchew
Posted: at 1-04-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 1-04-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 1-04-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: locketluv on  1-04-2013 04:58 AM
Lmao he is so RIGHT! I mean look at the uncivilized comments p are wiring here, he said it too that this were his opinions, u guess are rude cuz I know it's true but won't admit it, when I went to the Nigerian embassy in the USA to get my Nigerian visa, the pol there were so rude and hateful. Why? Because they have power? Nigerians have too much pride, yea it's in the nature, but don't bash nametalkam for speaking the truth. Peace
Thank U jare. Nigerians!!! we are very uncivilised, alwys angry at d slightest provocation. in fact, name any bad traits u can tink of, we have dem. and yet we are d most religious country in d world. is dat not why d country itself is Dead??? we dnt like Truth at all. we luv deceiving ourselves. d poster is absolutely ryt.

Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PHINO at 1-04-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
SO SWEET HE DID NOT POST ABOUT WOMEN TODAY   KIKIKIKIKIIKIK
Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 1-04-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- southpool16 at 1-04-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
We nigerians have a lot of problems
Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 1-04-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 1-04-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 1-04-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
1,PRIDE   2, WANNA BE MENTALLITY...3, FAKENESS , 4, I.T.K ( I TOO KNOW) MENTALLITY..5..GET RICH QUICK SYNDROME...6.. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-04-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 1-04-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
Omgoodness I agree with you so much. Arrogance is the #1 thing that irritates me about Nigerians, and yet we wonder why we are not progressing fast enough. God opposes the proud but gives grace to the humble. I think this is why I have few Nigerian friends, even though I'm Nigerian. Most (not all) of them I meet in my school are just so damn arrogant.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 1-04-2013 01:02 PM (10 years ago)
@chys, all those stem from pride.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 1-04-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
Oh another thing that annoys me is that many of them claim to be Christians but are really not, because when you look into their lives, not one thing shows that they are indeed Christian. They treat God like some kind of money tree or genie. They ONLY ever acknowledge God when they want to be 'rich' or 'successful' or 'get a promotion' or 'get a partner', or in general, when they WANT something. Little do they realize that God's purpose is to glorify HIMSELF, not them.

All the prosperity preachings are so so wrong and they lead people astray, because those are false doctrines! Being with Christ is not an easy journey. Its not something that would make your life easier, the end product is not to make YOU happy, its to make you Holy. The Bible already states that the Christian life is narrow and hard, and that only few will find it, what makes you all of a sudden think that ohh you are supposed to get what you want when you're with Christ? No, when you're with Christ, you get what God wants for your life, you get transformation into holiness to prepare for the kingdom of God. Many times, what we want is certainly not what we need to make us Holy.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 1-04-2013 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on  1-04-2013 01:12 PM
Oh another thing that annoys me is that many of them claim to be Christians but are really not, because when you look into their lives, not one thing shows that they are indeed Christian. They treat God like some kind of money tree or genie. They ONLY ever acknowledge God when they want to be 'rich' or 'successful' or 'get a promotion' or 'get a partner', or in general, when they WANT something. Little do they realize that God's purpose is to glorify HIMSELF, not them.

All the prosperity preachings are so so wrong and they lead people astray, because those are false doctrines! Being with Christ is not an easy journey. Its not something that would make your life easier, the end product is not to make YOU happy, its to make you Holy. The Bible already states that the Christian life is narrow and hard, and that only few will find it, what makes you all of a sudden think that ohh you are supposed to get what you want when you're with Christ? No, when you're with Christ, you get what God wants for your life, you get transformation into holiness to prepare for the kingdom of God. Many times, what we want is certainly not what we need to make us Holy.
YOU ARE  SO RIGHT....
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 1-04-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
ONE ; I HATE THE ATTITUDE OF MOST NIGERIANS OR AFRICANS
FINGERING THEIR NOSE FREQUENTLY. ITS BAAAAD

TWO ; MOST NIGERIANS ARE LOUD MOUTHED,
TALKING LIKE THEY ARE FIGHTING

THREE ; MOST NIGERIAN MEN DON'T WASH THEIR HANDS
AFTER USING THE GENTS
NOT SURE ABOUT THE LADIES
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5