Do Girls Become Confident After They Lose Their Virginity?

Date: 12-04-2013 12:06 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4
- at 12-04-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago)

While i was in H.S, I met a lot of girls that after they lost their virginity they become much more confident, they feel more comfortable taking off their clothes, showing a lot of skin and their cleavage. Its like they just change overnight. Now my question is, is it really true?

Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 12-04-2013 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
ask sophie Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 12-04-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
crap s*hit
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 12-04-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
I look like gal 4 ur eye?
Go ask d gals

Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 12-04-2013 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Yea ,its really give them some confident of looking straight your eyes even in the very said act of immoralities ..
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 12-04-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
No...once they lose they virginity,they realize d.i.c.ks are actually friendly not harmful......so they wanna make more friends.
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malamy at 12-04-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Question!
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 12-04-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
no idea.

Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfesla at 12-04-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
They feel so confident and their in habit of having more oi it.More indeed cos they felt d sweet of dicks.
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 12-04-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
some girls can be confident in all ways but down there...they are real tight(virgins) y? cos they wouldn't want to let pple kno they are Vs Cool,some virgins can be confident but what they cant be confident abt is looking a guy in the eye  8)while some virgins are not confident at all  Embarrassed  ,however it also apllies to the ones whoo are not,most girls that are not virgins can be confident like crazy plus lookin a guy in the eye,some too are wide open down there but pretend not to be confident so as to appear good(mostly happens to the ones who carries church on their head)so inotherwords,ill say it depends on their personality. Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 12-04-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-04-2013 12:32 PM
No...once they lose they virginity,they realize d.i.c.ks are actually friendly not harmful......so they wanna make more friends.
hummmm---are u talking from experience
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tanglefree at 12-04-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago)

Who tell you the answer?
Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 12-04-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Who cares

Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 12-04-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Girls over to u
Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 12-04-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Virginity loss or not doesn't give confidence its just in the personality of the individual
Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 12-04-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-04-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Sex doesn't change who you are in essence; it doesn't make you happy on its own; it's not the be-all and end-all that many virgins think it is. Yes, I agree that it changes how you deal with (and think about) a man/woman, and that it gives you more confidence in that area... but it doesn't make you a different, better or happier person. Only you can do that, virgin or not.

Our contemporary society is so sex-obsessed. Look at our culture. Our movies and sitcoms tell us that losing your virginity is the Holy Grail, and that orgasms are the ultimate goal in life. They brainwash us into believing that your life isn't worth living unless you're having sex all the time.
That's why some virgins nowadays often put so much importance on sex, believing that it's some mysterious thing that solves all your problems(just saying). for me, Sex, when you really think about it, isn't really a big deal. It's great when you lose your virginity Grin , but life still goes on as before.

On the other hand, in Nigeria today, when a child (boy/girl) looses his or her virginity.. their respect for an adult even their parents...goes off, them no go even remember that aunty or brother wey them they call you.. them go feel sey.. them don taste that thin wey u feel sey na only you fit enjoyam... even wen u send dem message sef.. dem go dey find am difficult to go.. and na that time their leg go dey scratch dem to dey comot..

in conclusion-- i'll sey Nigerian Kids (male/Female) become confident after loosing their "V' Virginity  Cool

Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 12-04-2013 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
free hug, I like B00BS  Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-04-2013 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 12-04-2013 12:08 PM
ask sophie Grin Grin

ask me wetin? am still a virgin na

Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-04-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago)

i agree with u partially... they are only asking for more if the friendly d.i.c.ks later becomes harmful... harmfull in the sense dat, while twas friendly..they kept cool or the d.i.c.k wasnt really interested in making her happy..happy as per Exploring all corners and been Adventurous  Grin cos they were meeting for the first tym.. and u no sey wen u meet woman for the first tym and u come dey form yeye formings.. omo if na me after that first day.. u go be history for me o cos u were not fun to be with.. shey u get?  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4