Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2013 03:01 PM God will punish moha-mad for deceiving this people..
GOD will also punish any body thinking of amnesty to these heartless fools, which package of amnesty will u give 2man who believes he will get 72 virgins, we dont have enough virgins in Nigeria for them all, Goodluck should use Nigerian army with full force to deal with these fools once and for all, now these dead ones we all know belong to some families, what will be their faith(the dead families) should u grant amnesty to people that killed their own loved ones? phyuk all boko haram members ReplyQuote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2013 03:01 PM God will punish moha-mad for deceiving this people..
hmm Reply
Ahhhh this is very bad,but God is watching them for cutting the life's of these young short Reply
sad Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God!!! Reply
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on 15-04-2013 02:31 PM I said it b4 and ama say it again ghana on my mind. Terrorism is not Τ̲̅ђέ same with rebel.u can't offer amnesty. To someone who believes if he dies for his religion he will make heaven and get 72 virgins and other goodies. Except if ur amnesty package has something better to offer.MR presido should know that oil theft is not Τ̲̅ђέ cancer but terrorism is Τ̲̅ђέ cancer.it can't end easily. No wonder Mr precident said himself "we have to live with it" Come on, by now I suppose you should know on top of every President is a rich dictator. Mr Goodluck has someone on top dictating to him. Yes I agree with you but both are cancers. Nigeria is like a weak immune system being suppressed by a zillion diseases.
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
heyyy!these bastards are cowards and extremely heartless,i dont think these beast are human,they are from hell ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
it is barbaric and condemnable. there act is wicked, evil and unislamic bcos islam teaches love and brotherliness. they are anti-Islam. Reply
Nawo 4 this country, May their soul RIP Reply
Nothing good can ever come out of islamic muslim until God kill them all.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tomorrow dangote go open im stupid moth dey talk say boko haram is not the worst evil befallen Nigeria.Shey wen i say f.u.c.k islam,F.u.c.k mohammed,f.u.c.k muslims,some people go say i dey crez Reply
This Boko Harm of a thing is getting out of hand, will we continue like this? Reply
He that lives with the sword must go by the sword Reply