guy u no well Reply
passing and looking for ETO'O ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 17-05-2009 12:38 AM passing and looking for ETO'O who is that sef..u've been looking everywhere since..... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hw dem wan take do am? Na men go sufa am pas Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-05-2009 01:37 AM Quote from: shanique on 17-05-2009 12:38 AM passing and looking for ETO'O who is that sef..u've been looking everywhere since..... ![]() ![]() eyyyaaaaaaaaa u dont know ETOO? U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
wahh? Reply![]()
na wa oo am out of here ooo Reply
Quote from: donkialo on 15-05-2009 10:59 AM think its a welcome idea lets welcome ur own first when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Passing nd tryin nt to get castrated... Reply![]() Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
lol.. ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
HOW DO U START,4RM WHERE DO U START,AND WOT DO U CASTRATE Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-05-2009 12:36 PM go ask ur sister plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: donsleek on 16-05-2009 03:25 PM CASTRATING WOMEN WILL CAUSE BRUHAHA IN THE WORLD BECAUSE THEY WILL NOW PERFECT THEIR SKILL AND KILL US WITH HIGH LIBIDO ![]() ![]() kolomenta
ok >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
nawa Reply
Quote from: osaomo on 18-05-2009 09:03 AM Passing nd tryin nt to get castrated... ![]() Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
hmm ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: Tomdequola on 19-05-2009 07:17 AM hmm ![]() ![]() ![]() Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()