Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 02:03 AM An igbo man after been survived from a car accident opened his eyes and found himself on a hospital Bed................he ask of his Wife the doctor pointed to her in the room,ask of his children the doctor showed him........then the man said ;WHO COME DEY SHOP? ![]() ![]() ![]() becoz we love our business..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
and d model of this story is? Reply
i think he's tryna to tell us that Igbos are the most responsible and hardworking people.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
no blame the man.if nobody de shop ,ow de go pay hospital bill? Reply
well.....that too.....but i am sure it applies to all races... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
trully spoken Reply
nice one. Reply![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
funny we igbos to fancy n love money. Replyanyway it keep us going
funny, igbos are sharp. wehave 2 monitor d money Reply
And the wemen what do you people look for first money or love? then we are right. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
thats why we are the best in business or dont u agree with me!!!!!! Reply![]()
well it shows that igbo men are hard working and dont play with there business Reply![]() ![]()
Na lie..............Yourubas where are you Reply
yorubas like money but not as much as igbos. Reply
who don't love money say "YEAH"..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
abeg we all love money Reply
alles was mann braucht Reply
abeg dont blame the man he is only concerned about his investment maybe he just get new stock,besides u dont know what he was thinking before the accident. Reply![]()