Wizkid Reunites with Mr W on Stage. Here’s a clip of Wizkid bringing out Mr W to perform Roll It off their EME album on stage. ENJOY!
| ||||||
In the video, Wizkid calls Banky W his fan as they perform together again after ‘split ReplyWizkid is back in good terms with Banky W and his parent label, EME! A new Wizkid album is on the way and the EME boys are back touring together as a family. Watch their performance below and listen to what they had to say. Inviting Banky W to stage, Wizkid said: Quote “I love you guys so much but right now I want to bring up my big brother, my fan, my president, my business partner…” ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Wishing them all the best..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
thank God o! at list the high cost cost of garri will now come down... Reply
| ||||||
Were they quarelling before? They just used that small drama to generate publicity for their albums. Soon you go hear that Dbang called Don Jazzy darling on stage. Reply![]()
| ||||||
So, u no see my big brother, my president & my bizness partner capitalise on... Na d "my fan" wey e call come pain u pass, way u see use as headline... Hissssss! make i pass joo Reply
| ||||||
Thank God they're back 2geda again. Reply
| ||||||
Nice to see them together!
| ||||||
Their business.......... Reply
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
Good 4 both parties. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
| ||||||
| ||||||
k ooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Good for them ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Whatever ! Reply
| ||||||
Ok Reply
| ||||||
so cool , some times is good to disagree to agree Reply
| ||||||
ok Reply