hmm...una for tell me say here na glorified chat room na....hhahahha
shanqiue so u in heaven nw?....hws the internet service there?
lol very fast internet service sha....
Quote from: ruchelopaz on 25-05-2009 05:47 PM hey keji...tanx babe.... hmm...una for tell me say here na glorified chat room na....hhahahha shanqiue so u in heaven nw?....hws the internet service there? lol very fast internet service sha.... U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedchidon on 25-05-2009 06:23 PM Rify, how u dey? Am gud tnx.. I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 10:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 10:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 04:43 AM gelatin.... ![]() shanique was asking something abt human fats.... You mean....Mrs Oyez? thank u for correcting me.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 03:57 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 10:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 10:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 04:43 AM gelatin.... ![]() shanique was asking something abt human fats.... You mean....Mrs Oyez? thank u for correcting me.... ![]() samy...i hate uuuuuuuuuu ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
. ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: mamagina on 21-05-2009 05:43 PM yes, a newbie, but headed for upcoming!!!!!! GET A LIFE. YOU ARE FAKE AND PHONY AND ALL U DO IS GO TO WORK AND GET ON THE COMPUTER, YOU DONT EVEN TAKE A SHOWER, YOU ARE NASTY AND YOU NEED TO GO TO CHURCH. NASTY WOMAN!!! YOUR KIDS ARE ANGRY AT YOU AND YOUR GRANDCHILDREN DESPISE YOU. STOP LYING TO THESE NIGERIANS. POOR FOLKS. YOU ARE FAKE, YOU DONT SEE YOUR GRANDCHILDREN, YET YOU ACT LIKE YOU LOVE US SOOO MUCH. LIAR!!!! FAKE FAKE FAKE!!!
Quote from: Yellabonez on 26-05-2009 05:36 AM Quote from: mamagina on 21-05-2009 05:43 PM yes, a newbie, but headed for upcoming!!!!!! GET A LIFE. YOU ARE FAKE AND PHONY AND ALL U DO IS GO TO WORK AND GET ON THE COMPUTER, YOU DONT EVEN TAKE A SHOWER, YOU ARE NASTY AND YOU NEED TO GO TO CHURCH. NASTY WOMAN!!! YOUR KIDS ARE ANGRY AT YOU AND YOUR GRANDCHILDREN DESPISE YOU. STOP LYING TO THESE NIGERIANS. POOR FOLKS. YOU ARE FAKE, YOU DONT SEE YOUR GRANDCHILDREN, YET YOU ACT LIKE YOU LOVE US SOOO MUCH. LIAR!!!! FAKE FAKE FAKE!!! huh? wonders shall never end ooooo... haba...yella tell me more U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Yellabonez on 26-05-2009 05:36 AM Quote from: mamagina on 21-05-2009 05:43 PM yes, a newbie, but headed for upcoming!!!!!! GET A LIFE. YOU ARE FAKE AND PHONY AND ALL U DO IS GO TO WORK AND GET ON THE COMPUTER, YOU DONT EVEN TAKE A SHOWER, YOU ARE NASTY AND YOU NEED TO GO TO CHURCH. NASTY WOMAN!!! YOUR KIDS ARE ANGRY AT YOU AND YOUR GRANDCHILDREN DESPISE YOU. STOP LYING TO THESE NIGERIANS. POOR FOLKS. YOU ARE FAKE, YOU DONT SEE YOUR GRANDCHILDREN, YET YOU ACT LIKE YOU LOVE US SOOO MUCH. LIAR!!!! FAKE FAKE FAKE!!! wow..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 05:00 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 03:57 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 10:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 10:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 04:43 AM gelatin.... ![]() shanique was asking something abt human fats.... You mean....Mrs Oyez? thank u for correcting me.... ![]() samy...i hate uuuuuuuuuu ![]() ![]() ![]() how much do you hate me? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 07:23 AM Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 05:00 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 03:57 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 10:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 10:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 04:43 AM gelatin.... ![]() shanique was asking something abt human fats.... You mean....Mrs Oyez? thank u for correcting me.... ![]() samy...i hate uuuuuuuuuu ![]() ![]() ![]() how much do you hate me? as much as she loves Oyez.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
good! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
don't tell me u have the same affection for her too Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 08:21 PM Quote from: ruchelopaz on 25-05-2009 05:47 PM hey keji...tanx babe.... hmm...una for tell me say here na glorified chat room na....hhahahha shanqiue so u in heaven nw?....hws the internet service there? lol very fast internet service sha.... ruche, trust me its VERY fast. dats y she's online 24/7. ![]() So little time so much to do.
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:34 AM don't tell me u have the same affection for her too Jeez....Nope! I'm married. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
not even as a sister...? Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
e never end ?? ReplyIF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 26-05-2009 10:03 AM e never end ?? e never end oh. ![]() ![]() So little time so much to do.
Quote from: morenikejia on 26-05-2009 10:31 AM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 26-05-2009 10:03 AM e never end ?? e never end oh. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
I will cast mine soon Reply
Quote from: sandie on 26-05-2009 11:11 AM Quote from: morenikejia on 26-05-2009 10:31 AM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 26-05-2009 10:03 AM e never end ?? e never end oh. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ahh she's back !! ![]() ![]() ![]() are you back ![]() So little time so much to do.