Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2013 10:18 PM theres noting wrong with the hospital managements na, rather the woman , mrs douglas and her husband should be blame na,they,re ungreateful , don,t they have a place they lives before coming to the said hospital?thats why atimes you need to think twice before rendering help to some ungreateful ppl u see why it is very degerouse 4 a northener to rule nigeria, what make u diffrente from order nigerian is that, what u have in the middle of ur chest is a stone and not a heart, why not ask ur self how much is a civil servant is recieving monthly in that country, how do espect a man who recieve 15000, 20,000.. 10,000,7000 a month to be able to raise 150,000 naira once, or maybe u just want to claime big man here, when have not eating since morning poor cow like u, may thunder scatter that ur smelling mouth.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mary11 on 27-04-2013 12:18 AM Don't jst know who 2 blame,d hospital av help her but she don't have d money not dat she don't wanna pay blame ur government as simple as ABCD
Its high tym we human beings learns 2 appreciate lives... Money no b everytin. ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
poverty e no go better for you in Jesus name amen Reply
Quote from: destinlily on 27-04-2013 10:19 AM u see why it is very degerouse 4 a northener to rule nigeria, what make u diffrente from order nigerian is that, what u have in the middle of ur chest is a stone and not a heart, why not ask ur self how much is a civil servant is recieving monthly in that country, how do espect a man who recieve 15000, 20,000.. 10,000,7000 a month to be able to raise 150,000 naira once, or maybe u just want to claime big man here, when have not eating since morning poor cow like u, may thunder scatter that ur smelling mouth.. you,re a complete animal![]() ![]() firtly , did he tells you he ia a civil servant?. he said he is trading in oil and an idiot like you duped him a hug amount of money , even if he is a civil servant. what has that got to do with a private hospital? you never reason like human being at all, and i never see nor regards you as human eighter, but a real baboon that supose to be in a thick forest or in the zoo
plz help me wit d womans fone no or d husband or d hospital fone no Reply
Hmmmmm Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2013 08:53 AM you are such a hopeless idiot, if that ungreatful animal is your father or uncle , why don,t him take his wife to your family hospital ? you these bounches of very useless idiots Ajani you have just proven that you are real dumb ass fool with no good parental up bring. You have lost your sense of reasoning without a doubt and i dont have time to waste with animal like you. Anyway i'm not surprise the way you reason, fathereless fool like you will always behave like an idiot that you are............ read the nonsense you wrote uneducated coward like you............. go hang your stupid self dirty thin like.. you are the very type of ppl that discourages ppl from being so nice atimes , that hospital say na your papa they pay the pchn bills or na him they pay the drs working therein? you are such an idiot , to open wide on me that gutter you called your mouth, dirty pig
i know blame you, Replyashawo,s pikin no dey know their papa product of a collective sperms born and throway pikin son of a jezebel mother stupid and hopeless boy
No mercy at all.. Nawa o! Reply
Some women are destroyer Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sorry o Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)