Mother, baby detained 3 months in hospital for failure to settle N150,000 bill (Page 2)

Date: 26-04-2013 8:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- odprince at 27-04-2013 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria wahala
Posted: at 27-04-2013 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 27-04-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
God dey o
Posted: at 27-04-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seanT at 27-04-2013 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
We do like free thing a lot for naija, since its a private clinic, how do you expect the owner to pay the doctors if the patient refuse to pay. The man should find a way of paying. The Clinic is doing a good job. The problem is with the government, the need to be using tax payers money to help poor people in case of emergency like this, the same way they do here in the states.
Posted: at 27-04-2013 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 27-04-2013 06:13 AM (11 years ago)
poster please send me the woman number ..let me pay that bill..that is 800 euro..what is 800 euro..please inbox me..am serious..
Posted: at 27-04-2013 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 27-04-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
I really feel sorry 4 the poor woman and the baby. The man is to be blamed, he is not man enough at all. Yes the hospital say 150 then how much do you have before pleading come on. Pleading with empty pocket after seeing your wife and baby? 2 bad man
Posted: at 27-04-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NYPDmike at 27-04-2013 06:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2013 10:18 PM
theres noting wrong with the hospital managements na, rather the woman , mrs douglas and her husband should be blame na,they,re ungreateful , don,t they have a place they lives before coming to the said hospital?thats why atimes you need to think twice before rendering help to some ungreateful ppl
Ajani or whatevaer they call you,, i thought you were educated  but now i know better, you are nothing but a brainless idiot with this your trash you called comment. Dont you have a heart??  do you realized that a new born baby life is involved or you dont know??.. . You are just as wicked as the hospital management ...... fool
Posted: at 27-04-2013 06:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 27-04-2013 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-04-2013 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 27-04-2013 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
shai 9ja pal don really suffer in the hands of fools, everybody comments at free will, both tom oo, dick oo, donkey oo, even stupid and idiot ajanni, shai 9ja we don suffer, ajanni so up till now, u never know where to talk  ahh? my good advice 2u, idiot ajanni is 2look where donkeys like u talk and join up ok, the out people here are Nigerians not donkians like u ok, again/////  since u brush ur teeth once a month, remember its ending of the month, so u have to brush them ok, foooooooll
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2013 10:18 PM
theres noting wrong with the hospital managements na, rather the woman , mrs douglas and her husband should be blame na,they,re ungreateful , don,t they have a place they lives before coming to the said hospital?thats why atimes you need to think twice before rendering help to some ungreateful ppl
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 27-04-2013 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Shocked Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-04-2013 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 27-04-2013 03:19 AM
The man should stop this madness and stop fighting the hospital ,,,he should be ashamed of himself for not even have half of this money till now ..God has already blessed yu with a son and your wife is hale and hearty then why can't yu pay then even half of the money Huh? Now yu want to make trouble with the hospital that saved yu ....
such is the life with ungrateful human being na
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2013 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NYPDmike on 27-04-2013 06:36 AM
Ajani or whatevaer they call you,, i thought you were educated  but now i know better, you are nothing but a brainless idiot with this your trash you called comment. Dont you have a heart??  do you realized that a new born baby life is involved or you dont know??.. . You are just as wicked as the hospital management ...... fool

you are such a hopeless idiot, if that ungreatful animal is your father or uncle , why don,t him take his wife to your family hospital ? you these bounches of very useless idiots
you are the very type of ppl that discourages ppl from being so nice atimes
, that hospital say na your papa they pay the pchn bills or na him they pay the drs working therein? you are such an idiot , to open wide on me that gutter you called your mouth, dirty pig
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 27-04-2013 08:25 AM
shai 9ja pal don really suffer in the hands of fools, everybody comments at free will, both tom oo, dick oo, donkey oo, even stupid and idiot ajanni, shai 9ja we don suffer, ajanni so up till now, u never know where to talk  ahh? my good advice 2u, idiot ajanni is 2look where donkeys like u talk and join up ok, the out people here are Nigerians not donkians like u ok, again/////  since u brush ur teeth once a month, remember its ending of the month, so u have to brush them ok, foooooooll

stupid boy
product of a collective sperms
ashawo,s pikin no dey know him paps
son of a JEZEBEL mother
to hell with you
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Biafranwar at 27-04-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
Better than doctors negletting them to die
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moni4real at 27-04-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
U SEE WHAT IS GOING ON IN THAT COUNTRY? ONE PERSON WILL CARRY THE WHOLE MONEY MEANT FOR A STATE, AND GOVT WILL DO NOTHING ABOUT IT, LET TRY IT HERE IN EUROPE. BAD PEOPLE, WHAT IS 150.000 NAIRA? ABOUT 750EURO THAT NOBODY WILL HELP THIS WOMAN TO PAY, IF TO ORGANISE PARTY, CALL KWAM1 OR SUNNY ADE, THEY WILL DO IT IMMEDIATELY. MY HEART BLEEDS FOR THAT COUNTRY, MAY GOD HAVE MERCY.
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 27-04-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
ajanni u don see something for here...
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucasbalo at 27-04-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Where is Nigeria going with this kind of attitude. Where is compassion?.
Posted: at 27-04-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-04-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
born thoway..
Posted: at 27-04-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-04-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
born thoway..
Posted: at 27-04-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-04-2013 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
penty na
so many idiots on here
Posted: at 27-04-2013 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2013 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 27-04-2013 09:14 AM
born thoway..

exactly
Posted: at 27-04-2013 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4