wnt u give out ya 3 or 4 numbers...lol
(***)*80+1*250 = 9000250
my 4 digits...5670
i'm out dear...c ya later xxx
Quote from: earlycame on 19-05-2009 04:21 PM ehheheh sandie, u go wound ooo lol okwnt u give out ya 3 or 4 numbers...lol (***)*80+1*250 = 9000250 my 4 digits...5670 i'm out dear...c ya later xxx Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
lol where is ma team A na? shud i be team A? ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Re: A Little Magic (and maths) Reply« posted : Today at 08:21:27 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- lol where is ma team A na? shud i be team A? lol, u ve to solve sandie last digit num.. To friend a beautiful gal is addition of number, a lot of money and quantity of enermy.
(***)*80+1*250 = 9000250 Reply9000250 and my 4 digits...5670 over to TEAM B Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
earlycame get ur ass here ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
who is in team A n B Reply![]()
wtf watin be this Reply![]() ![]()
lol u no dey cee....na math problem dem bring to u so u go slove am Replyabeg make we try am n cee.......bt am confuse ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: queenrukky on 24-03-2012 11:38 AM who is in team A n B i guess anyone can be either of dem....as long as team B answers team A question....wait...wat am i sayin...i dunnoe o ma sister ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Team b Reply
Hmmm Reply
Hmmmmmm Reply
not a maths person abeg Reply
we ve heard Reply
life is Replyreally hard for some people
this one go hard o coz I hate maths!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply