Church, community disputes over killing of snake (Page 32)

Date: 07-05-2013 8:41 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 29 30 31 [32]
- giftmurphy at 9-05-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Simon123 on  7-05-2013 02:25 PM
In Malaysia you can not kill snake, even Loin unless you have licence to kill because they believe that those animals have the right to life....( wildlife) is not all about tradition if you kill snake here in Malaysia government will arrest you.
they are kept in the zoo i suppose not wandering around the streets Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- munich100 at 9-05-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-05-2013 04:15 PM
the admin no see this madness here or what..because na e people that why ..e dey fear them ..if na me them for don ban me since...this why Nigeria no go better with this kind people..admin my ass..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...nothing dey happen my g....my two babes dey work for naijapals......shout as you want...nothing do you....i dey your back.........hopea dey suck my dick very well.....i go add small coins for her payment-----
Posted: at 9-05-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 9-05-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-05-2013 04:14 PM
when u asked your mother .. How market ..  What was her replied?
to#to mouth...na bad thing to ask you how market???....when normal beings dey house dey sleep...you dey for inside bush dey phyuk......na for day time you dey sleep your own sleep......you be vampire abi what?.....main looking at dat your dracula teeth...you fit chop person dick kommot.........ONU IGBU:
Posted: at 9-05-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 9-05-2013 08:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-05-2013 04:15 PM
u fit still manage her.. U try sha Cheesy Cheesy
TO'TO MOUTH::::::::::::DEM NO TELL YOU SEY TOO MUCH PRICK FIT CAUSE ASHAWO LIKE YOU HEART ATTACK? GO ASK YOUR OLD SCHOOL ASHAWO MAMA:::SHE GO TELL YOU THE CAUSE OF HER HEART ATTACK::::::::::ONU IKPU(to#to mouth)
Posted: at 9-05-2013 08:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 10-05-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
This is madness for Anambra people.. Mek d snake no cross my territory be say i no kill-am rubbish believe..
Posted: at 10-05-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanleyallstar at 10-05-2013 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
The pastor did d right things , we only hv one God nt those idols
Posted: at 10-05-2013 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 11-05-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
look the god snake anambra people say dey like swallow crocodile like fish...what abt human being...chai
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=li3xiZgkWUA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=li3xiZgkWUA</a>
Posted: at 11-05-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimroc at 12-05-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jimroc on  8-05-2013 05:45 PM
I am not a Nigerian but i liked the ibo race more than any other Nigerian tribes. These guys are more productive in general, purposeful, and are more grounded on lifes issues than any of you lazy ass haters.
  Grin Shocked pls this is a mistake here, and i found that once written not so good to change anyway but have to. Nevertheless, i am a full grown ibo Nigerian man but not really tribal in any sense because i found it silly. I only supports justice, growth, truths and change.  I am not strictly partial because i found no justice in being one. All humans, i believe, have something unique in them to offer for our growths no matter how bad, thats why we are here, to learn.
Posted: at 12-05-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 16-05-2013 06:50 AM (10 years ago)
Tu face.............so you denied your country so you can ring praises of your tribe indirectly?
Nawaho.............nothing we no go see for naijapal

Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:50 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-05-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 11-05-2013 07:52 PM
look the god snake anambra people say dey like swallow crocodile like fish...what abt human being...chai
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=li3xiZgkWUA#

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jimroc at 20-05-2013 04:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-05-2013 06:50 AM
Tu face.............so you denied your country so you can ring praises of your tribe indirectly?
Nawaho.............nothing we no go see for naijapal

Justice solidstonez or whatever, I intended to ignore you but after watching you for a while, I found out that such is the way you think and with your ego, never noticing your error nor do you ever care to learn. If i ring praises of my tribe or deny my country in anyway, do i have to owe you any special apology for doing that? by the way, who appointed you a tribal watch over people in this forum if i may ask? Or were you so daft minded to notice that this was a mistake, and its correction? All your tribal jargons and other silly comments that have earned you an addict in this forum {which you recently changed to hero addict to help up your game, cos everything is possible in Nigeria, we all know that} have you bothered to change any? or maybe they were all saints in your eyes and so one correction from another have to attract your attention so seriously. I noticed similar stupor being expressed on one of my other comments by you with nothing to hold on as your point. I left it cos not sure all is well with your upstairs. I guess you were after something here, maybe to test all men in naijapals in your own way to ascertaining something for yourself, not even ashamed of yourself and forgetting where you truly belonged as a woman, or maybe you just wants some cheap attention and words out of people. If it were in the days of tribal wars, i would have said maybe your manipulations aimed at earning you some tribal posts, but you failed to see we are no longer in such era. At least I am sure my expressions were clear, but you failed to see my view, and choosing yours instead. Winning your selfish aims against all tribes in naijapals does it change anything about you? Nor does it makes other people start liking or respecting your tribe out of what they truly are? Animals are often known to acts anyhow without thinking, often waiting to be corrected or chastised instead. and you have been proving yourself to be one such creature. learn to get yourself some work to do, learn what works and what doesnt to save yourself some time, and reduce such an idle insane roles and cheap wh*re gossips, A*#S.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 04:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 22-05-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
All these are jaggons, you denied your tribe and country just to ring praises of your tribe, that is exactly what you ppl are
i don't have time for you either but mind you these nonsense you wrote here is the story of ur family........................
i got better things to do with my time not waste it on snake with different colours

RUBBISH

Posted: at 22-05-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felaman at 25-05-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on  9-05-2013 08:05 PM
to#to mouth...na bad thing to ask you how market???....when normal beings dey house dey sleep...you dey for inside bush dey phyuk......na for day time you dey sleep your own sleep......you be vampire abi what?.....main looking at dat your dracula teeth...you fit chop person dick kommot.........ONU IGBU:
idiot u see ur people as dem do baby bizness
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 25-05-2013 07:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on  9-05-2013 02:38 PM
dickheadfelaman.......wetin we go do dis gwarigwata wey dey distorp you now?.......you phyuk monkey abi wetin?  see d tin don dey show for your face well well.....you nogo kill yourself? abi wetin you think?
idiot
Posted: at 25-05-2013 07:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 25-05-2013 07:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: felaman on  9-05-2013 02:14 PM
oh sorry i no tell you say i dey go phyuk your mama , i just dey phyuk your mama finish now , na i run come back make i come finish with you here
  fool
Posted: at 25-05-2013 07:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 25-05-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
munich100--- felaman wetin dey warry una here idiot
Posted: at 25-05-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 29 30 31 [32]