Tell us wetin you hear abeg Reply
they got married last weekend after dating for six weeks. Reply
so u neva hear d gist.they actually got married at the bahamas. Reply
Quote from: annerah on 5-05-2008 06:47 PM so u neva hear d gist.they actually got married at the bahamas. ehe? - tell me suntin ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
forget them, there marriage no dey last. Replymake dem marry make we rest self.
Quote from: vincenice on 5-05-2008 07:30 PM forget them, there marriage no dey last. make dem marry make we rest self. If they actually got married,am happy for them ooooo
i don't think the marriage can last....just six weeks date....?umm make God help them sha Reply
Quote from: annerah on 5-05-2008 06:27 PM is it true? nope..Mariah got a steady bf..she was spotted with nick cannon at an event, so you know how d story goes..rumor gets started...everyone adds a lil salt n pepper. And by the time it gets to us..it done got so many additives added... ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 5-05-2008 11:57 PM Quote from: annerah on 5-05-2008 06:27 PM is it true? nope..Mariah got a steady bf..she was spotted with nick cannon at an event, so you know how d story goes..rumor gets started...everyone adds a lil salt n pepper. And by the time it gets to us..it done got so many additives added... ![]() some reliable entertainment tabloids said they married in bahamas and few family friends and close relatives were there + she now got the wedding ring on.......infact am kinda sure they are married. mariah(45) to canon(27) please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 6-05-2008 02:45 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 5-05-2008 11:57 PM Quote from: annerah on 5-05-2008 06:27 PM is it true? nope..Mariah got a steady bf..she was spotted with nick cannon at an event, so you know how d story goes..rumor gets started...everyone adds a lil salt n pepper. And by the time it gets to us..it done got so many additives added... ![]() some reliable entertainment tabloids said they married in bahamas and few family friends and close relatives were there + she now got the wedding ring on.......infact am kinda sure they are married. mariah(45) to canon(27) I thought mariah was 38 ??
Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2008 03:47 AM Confirmed by FOX News.... confirmed on Ait news at 10
Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2008 08:06 AM Quote from: osituga on 6-05-2008 08:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2008 03:47 AM Confirmed by FOX News.... confirmed on Ait news at 10 Confirmed by NTA ![]() Confirmed on Naganta radiyo, bbc hausa and CNNP please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
I already won the money.....we don't want anybody else here Reply
Don't mind my last post was refferring to Dguy's thread in forum games...Post reply ( Re: I want to give out £30,000 in cash!! ) Reply
Quote from: osituga on 5-05-2008 09:58 PM i don't think the marriage can last....just six weeks date....?umm make God help them sha it can and will neva last how can u marry a man dat u dated 4 just 6 weeks which is not enuff to know a perso well me i believe its just 4 d money nick always had dis passion 4 rich women and mariah she is desperate 4 a hubby so she doesnt mind i heard she proposed to him...........na waooooooooooooo!
Dguy made sure we know their ages, as if that makes a different in ppl getting married. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 6-05-2008 03:17 PM Dguy made sure we know their ages, as if that makes a different in ppl getting married. no thats how its written in the tabloids see for yourself: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mariah_Carey please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
I heard on X-102.3, my fave morning talkshow that she made him sign a pre-nup. And not only that, but also admits to marrying him just for the sex . Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Well just so y'all know dey went as far as using tattos...They are thinking,hoping and praying it's going to last and if not, it's gong to be the laser removal process.... Yikes!! Reply
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC