VIDEO: Nigeria Will Become History If I Am Arrested-Asari Dokubo (Page 10)

Date: 12-05-2013 8:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: chuxz
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago)
son of a jezebel moda
Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- gbojac at 13-05-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2013 07:03 AM
i wouldn,t blame you , but blame the idior that allowed you access to the internet
black ape
Countless people do not like ur sorties on this forum because U R the good for nothing human ,,,,U R the donkey head devil worshipper...There's no gud in u and it translate in what u do and say....Just re-read this ur comment above to see if it make sense
Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
do you think if a thousand or more idiots of your type hates me or not? dose that remove a cent of blood from mt vain?do i even know you ever exist under the planet of this hearth or do i care to know? thats your bloody headache and problems as well, if you so like , go and hang your self na , or you go ahead and jump into the lagoon, who care?
public nuisance
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- gbojac at 13-05-2013 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2013 09:07 PM
do you think if a thousand or more idiots of your type hates me or not? dose that remove a cent of blood from mt vain?do i even know you ever exist under the planet of this hearth or do i care to know? thats your bloody headache and problems as well, if you so like , go and hang your self na , or you go ahead and jump into the lagoon, who care?
public nuisance
There's no gud in u and it translate in what u do and say....Just re-read this ur comment above to see if it make sense (especially the highlighted in red)...carry dictionary....
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 13-05-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
nawa o,Nigeria is messed

Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 13-05-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 13-05-2013 09:16 PM
There's no gud in u and it translate in what u do and say....Just re-read this ur comment above to see if it make sense (especially the highlighted in red)...carry dictionary....

Bros,you did not finish it highlighting.Let me complete it for you.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 13-05-2013 09:20 PM (10 years ago)
public nuisance
If u do not care what people think abt u and ur action, don't come comment on people either sey u no like am.....So, that make u the good for nothing human ,,, the donkey head devil worshipper...There's no gud in u and it translate in what u do and say....Just re-read this ur comment above to see if it make sense
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 13-05-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
public nuisance
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Clip1960 at 13-05-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
nice one bro, in nigeria no one wants to fight, we all sit down and say. GOD DEY, well not anymore..... Asari for me o, AM with you.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-05-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DaBoiVin at 13-05-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)

who get gun powder?
Posted: at 13-05-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- borazeez at 14-05-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago)
i really don't have much to say but in furtherance to what Dokubo said,i think he made enough point to back up what he said.
i am not here to support the motion for Jonathan's second term because he is not a man Nigeria really needs at this time of crisis.we need a radical leader who can give his all for the nation.someone who will know what it means to be the commander -in -chief of arm forces.someone who will bring to book all this our corrupt past and present leaders who have perpetrated evil in one way or the other during their regime.i have never been proud to answer a Nigerian because the so called country named Nigeria has no vision and future for the youths.
 since i was born,i have been hearing that OBJ,IBB and BUHARI are head of state and they are still the same people who are leading Nigeria backward to their promised land.
In as much as i try to speak with no sentiment and segregation of one tribe to the other,i cannot hide my feelings towards what have been going on in the country..we have had enough of Fulani's and Hausa's.Aso Rock is not their father's inheritance.they have made zero impact in the well being and development of our dear country.the hausas/fulanis have controlled our economy for the past 50years,they own our oil blocks and have better seat in the government.they have better basic amenities and infrastructures and yet they are the problem we are facing.they have taken other tribes as fools.
we cannot fold our hands and be watching this Islamic religious fanatics who value their religion more than human life.
i think its high time we put an end to this so called country,NIGERIA whether peacefully or forcefully because nothing good comes easy.
  FREEDOM IS WHAT WE WANT..TO YOUR TENT O HAUSAS/FULANIS,ODUDUWA,AND BIAFRA....................................Borazeez Chimbo0
Posted: at 14-05-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- needluv at 14-05-2013 12:35 AM (10 years ago)
He made some good points but it would be pretty good if Jonathan is not there cause Nigeria do not need a coward or a man without vision . Finally i do not side for any president cause they are all fools and cancer cells but Northern people should not smell there at all
Posted: at 14-05-2013 12:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- p4490758 at 14-05-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2013 09:11 AM
its just question of time
this idiot never learn a lesson from the way ken saro wiwa was
his will even be more cruel to that
we all know its a political agenda embarked upon by the failed and unpopular regime of the most dull and dumb leader ever that ever rule this country, heaven will never fall if he fail in the pool
even the most idiot human being will never cast his / her vote for this donkey head and good for noting human
and there will be no room for the rigging this time around insha ALLAHU
I been dey respect you before..But for this talk wey you talk here so ajanni you phyuk up...aboki is always aboki no matter what....
Posted: at 14-05-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 14-05-2013 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-05-2013 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 14-05-2013 02:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 13-05-2013 09:19 PM
Bros,you did not finish it highlighting.Let me complete it for you.
Thank u bro, make this parrot Ajanni understand Humans and animals are different,,,,Humans listen and have conscience, are able to change to improve themselves.....Ajanni no get conscience, nor ability to change and improve himself especially improve other people,,,,, that's why it says whatever it likes (insults and bullshit).... All the parrot Ajanni do is repeat "mad boy" "son of Jezebel" "idiot" to everyone in this forum even to its own father and relatives (it doesn't know who is on the other side as we do not use our true names).....So, Ajanni the parrot is of no use to us because it does not care to teach, to help, to bring its building stone for the gud of everybody....
Posted: at 14-05-2013 02:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizoba09 at 14-05-2013 05:46 AM (10 years ago)
nwa na amagi ahaa na akpo ya ayaa
Posted: at 14-05-2013 05:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 14-05-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago)
I see war for Nigeria..2014 by june..
Posted: at 14-05-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-05-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 13-05-2013 09:16 PM

[/quote
i told you earlier on what to do ,
go and jump into the river now ,
or  you hang your self
that i think is whats good for you.
you are a complete full
Posted: at 14-05-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-05-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: p4490758 on 14-05-2013 12:44 AM
I been dey respect you before..But for this talk wey you talk here so ajanni you phyuk up...aboki is always aboki no matter what....

pocket your respect , i need it not ---- ok?
Posted: at 14-05-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13